Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Khaki Green New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (2' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Three different sizes of this rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is one of my favorite purchases. I love this rug. I have one in kitchen, entry and hallway. Very heavy and have had a lot of compliments on them.

    Read More
    diane c. January 2, 2018
  • Beautifuul rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, exactly as described.

    Read More
    Magda O. October 20, 2017
  • Colors not as vibrant as picture
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, but much more muted colors.

    Read More
    Trudy R. August 20, 2017
  • Alliyah Handmade Khaki Green New Zealand Blend Woo
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug ! Very well made ! Holding up wonderfully after a few years looks brand new !

    Read More
    Kathy C. July 23, 2017
  • New Zealand wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This wool runner matches the 9x12 rug that I also bought. I moved this one to my guest bathroom. It fits below the double vanity perfectly. My mother walks on it and I don't have to worry about it bunching up. It is very thick but I use a rug pad underneath. The colors are bright but still somewhat neutral.

    Read More
    Cynthia F. July 16, 2017
  • Best runner ever bought.
    Verified Purchase

    Weight is really nice. Just as pretty as 3yrs ago when purchased

    Read More
    msladyev July 7, 2017
  • Faboulous runner
    Verified Purchase

    I love the runner, it is thick, long and it fits perfectly in my laundry room. It sheds a little but after a few vacuuming it is fine, now. Very good deal, as the ratio between the quality and the money are concerned.

    Read More
    dorinela2k June 30, 2017
  • Nice area rug. Glad I got it
    Verified Purchase

    Great customer service experience

    Read More
    Marguerite W. June 29, 2017
  • NOT THE RUG I SAW ONLINE!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I never would have bought this rug if I knew what it really looks like! It is so ugly! It's actually the ugliest shade of gray green and the decorations don't look at all like the photo online. I have always had great luck with buying rugs online, but I think I'll stop doing it now!

    Read More
    Laura R. May 30, 2017
  • Companion piece
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I originally ordered the 4'x6' for our bedroom. Was so pleased I ordered this runner as well. Love the look and quality. Some shedding initially.

    Read More
    mtpt May 28, 2017
  • Darker than the photo
    Verified Purchase

    This is NOT khaki. It's BROWN. Size is nice, but definitely darker than the photo.

    Read More
    Jessica S. April 18, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Got it to match the rug under the dining table....I love it and my friends do too.

    Read More
    hintonfrieda77 April 18, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This runner is long, plush, and gorgeous. I love it. The colors go with anything.

    Read More
    tend March 21, 2017
  • Shockingly beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I'm rather an eclectic designer. This rug presents itself as a conversational piece in the space. It's bold but calming at the same time. I only wish there was a 3x17 version for running down my closet hallway leading to my master bathroom. This is a gold star investment truly a joy to behold. As a shorter rug I placed it as an accessory of color for the shoe closet, perfect fit!

    Read More
    CASHENNA C. March 4, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the runner to be on my dark hardwood floors, but it looks way nicer on my lighter floor tiles, so it's going on the tiles instead. The background is too muddy dark to go on dark floors, in my opinion, but with the right floor color, it's marvelous! Nice and thick, no curling, no odors.

    Read More
    • Alliyah Handmade Khaki Green New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (2' x 8')
    Carol B. January 12, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this rug. Bought 2 ! Great quality!

    Read More
    staalex January 10, 2017
  • Runner
    Verified Purchase

    Used in very large bathroom. Works great

    Read More
    Karen P. December 17, 2016
  • awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    SCULPTURED, THICK, VIBRANT! A REAL CONVERSATION PIECE!

    Read More
    nona e. September 3, 2016
  • Interesting hall runner
    Verified Purchase

    Everybody who visits love this runner in my hallway, vibrant colors well made and heavy enough to stay flat!

    Read More
    Muriel H. June 10, 2016
  • glennb

    I fell in love with the color,pattern and quality of the matching rugs I purchased for the house so I bought the runner for the kitchen

    Read More
    glenn b. May 29, 2016