Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Khakhi Green, Rust, Burgundy, Tan, Beige, Frosty Spurce, and Hunter Green New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The colors are subtle. The only issue we have is a shedding - with wool we expected some shedding and eventually it did get better. We've had many compliments so perhaps it is worth the effort to vacuum often in order to clear out the shedding. I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. June 5, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    true colors...thick and luxurious...slippery so you need something under so it's won't move on wood floors.

    Read More
    susan c. March 20, 2017
  • Good value.
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking ..great value

    Read More
    OstkUser775072 December 3, 2016
  • Love this rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality, thick, doesn't slip and vacuums beautifully. The colors are perfect in my home. I looked around quite awhile before I selected this rug, and I'm thrilled with it. I actually bought two. One is in the living room and the second one is in the dining room.

    Read More
    Donna S. November 30, 2016
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! Seems to be a very nice quality, very dense weave. Addressing what others have said, I have owned many wool area rugs, and this one hasn't shed much at all. It is in the family room so it does get walked on quite a bit. So far so good. Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    Susan P. November 22, 2016
  • Colors not well represented in picture
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this area rug is excellent , however the colors in the rug are misrepresented in the picture on the Overstock website. The background of this rug is more of a dark green with brown undertones and the flowers are not as vibrant as I had hoped. This is why I gave it 4 stars instead of 5.

    Read More
    OstkUser496881 August 24, 2016
  • glennb

    fabulous design and quality.This is the 5th of its kind that I bought for my home. I think that speaks for itself.

    Read More
    glenn b. May 29, 2016
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, nice pattern, really happy with purchase.

    Read More
    bepa9 April 10, 2016
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Received the rug and was disappointed. It's a nice rug for the price for sure, but I was hoping the colors would be more vibrant. Just too dark and dull for what I'm looking for in my space.

    Read More
    Elizabeth W. March 18, 2016
  • Darlene
    Verified Purchase

    Classy and thick, beautiful colors.

    Read More
    Darlene B. March 12, 2016
  • beautiful and well made
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was perfect in my den and the colors were as picture. It is well made and looks very expensive. the delivery was fast.

    Read More
    ginn12 March 9, 2016
  • Daisy
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors, excellent quality and looks great over our hardwood floor. Many colors seem to match this carpet. Thick and soft.

    Read More
    Daisy February 10, 2016
  • Lee
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful and well made rug. It looks great and cleans well. It takes a couple of vacuuming times to get the fuzz off but no real problem. Colors are beautiful and delivery was quick.

    Read More
    Lee K. January 24, 2016
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug. It's perfect for our living room.

    Read More
    Kay M. December 31, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Looks as good in my living room!

    Read More
    Carole P. November 30, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this rug. It is just gorgeous!

    Read More
    OstkUser28736 November 4, 2015
  • Exceptional Value
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is well made, thick, and plush. The colors are bright and true to the photo. I have been contemplating this rug for over a year. Sorry I did not buy it sooner.

    Read More
    jacqueline h. October 16, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Colors didn't work, but I found one that did. So comfy!

    Read More
    Dorothy P. September 19, 2015
  • My Other Perfect Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the orange 9X12 titled My Perfect Rug and the same review applies as does my sister purchasing the same rug. The colors are mor vivid in real view so, don't let the dullness of the picture fool you. The green is more greener and the feel of it under your feet is so cushiony. The rugs do shed but, that is expected so, nothing to worry about.

    Read More
    Leslie G. L. September 7, 2015
  • homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    After several weeks of shedding and a rather strong odor, settled into a very nice rug - attractive colors, easy to match other colors with it.

    Read More
    June T. September 5, 2015