Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Ivory New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Groovy Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Cushy dense wool pile and a groovy design that fits in with our mod decor.

    Read More
    edweena June 25, 2017
  • Very modern
    Verified Purchase

    A great rug- lots of compliments

    Read More
    imfirefly November 30, 2015
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Awful. I sheds so much that I am vacuuming all day long. The color is more black an beige rather than black and white.

    Read More
    Themims May 21, 2015
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is thick and elegant. One one complaint centers on its shedding. It comes with a note indicating that this is normal but I have to vacuum daily if I want it to look pristine. Also - ivory in this case is off white.

    Read More
    Jennie May 21, 2015
  • Fabulous!!!
    Verified Purchase

    It is more a winter white, but this is a plush and gorgeous rug. Perfect in our black and white bedroom.

    Read More
    trish007 May 15, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Super thick. Looks very high end. Contemporary without being too funky. Very impressed and I'm a designer that looked at probably 100+ black and ivory/white rugs. Love it! Delivered in two days.

    Read More
    hgbryson August 22, 2014
  • cool

    i was nervous buying a rug online, but was pleasantly surprised. this rug is soft, thick, and beautiful. no lasting new carpet odor or shedding. plus, it was delivered fast. definately recommend it!

    Read More
    seewa March 6, 2013
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is so thick and wonderful! It is a very good quality rug. I would recommend it to anyone. Just know that the white isn't sharp white..its more off white or ivory..but it still goes great with a black and white theme!! Excellent rug!

    Read More
    pandora37 February 13, 2013
  • Lovely interesting rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug, matches all of my comforters from Anthropologie, I would recommend this anyone who likes black and white.

    Read More
    2vivid December 4, 2012
  • Superb

    I found this site by accident and am so glad I did. We have 3 of these rugs in our bedroom and just love them - they look luxurious and the colors are so rich

    Read More
    kiloo February 14, 2012
  • glowing

    "The customer service from OS was amazing, and I cannot believe how quickly I received my rug. The rug is beautiful! I will definitely shop with this company again!"

    Read More
    bibola November 18, 2011
  • Impressive

    "Ordering thru Over Stock was great. We had been looking for a new rug for months and finally found what we were looking for right here. Now it was hard to see some of the colors on-line and the burgundy didn't quite match what we were looking for but all in all we were very pleased."

    Read More
    sainy November 14, 2011
  • sleek

    "Great value for the money. Easy and secure ordering process. Arrived before the promised arrival date. Rug looks great in the room, and quality was above my expectation. Only issue was in shipping, the rug got a few wrinkles in the shipping process and did not lay flat for a few weeks, but the shipping was free. Overall, a very good experience. I would definitely use OS for my future rug purchases. "

    Read More
    masore October 28, 2011
  • Funky awesomeness
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks ultracool in my dining room. The crazy angles of the circles are a lot of fun. But, as you probably could from the fact that it's wool, the black and white shed onto each other, and it's VERY hard to keep it vacuumed. I hope the shedding slows down after a while, but truthfully, given my personal taste, I would tolerate the shedding just for the overall look and feel.

    Read More
    muenchkin September 24, 2011
  • Exceptional

    "Love OS! This must be the 5th or 6th time I have ordered from them and every time I am thrilled with my purchase. The quality is always there. The colors and designs are exactly as seen on the website. Shopping is totally stressed free. So glad I found them!"

    Read More
    desian August 22, 2011
  • Astonishing

    "I was totally satisfied; I never made an online rug purchase, sight unseen. However I was more than satisfied with the quality, color & workmanship. I highly recommend this product.”

    Read More
    787897878 July 26, 2011
  • Fab carpet!
    Verified Purchase

    The carpet arrived fast and the delivery guy carried it into my house exactly where I wanted it. Super service from both Overstock and him. I unwrapped it and rolled it out. I turn around and my cat is laying in the middle of the pattern purring. Approved by the expert I'd say. Seriously, the carpet is wonderfully thick and I love the black and ivory color. It looks amazing under my antique parlor grand.

    Read More
    coen March 14, 2011
  • Lovely

    I receive lots of compliments and the rug is stunning and receives lots of compliments..I'm extremely pleased and feel that the value of the purchase was EXCELLENT

    Read More
    terimaanki March 7, 2011
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Was the first purchase on overstock.com. Was concerned about return policy in case it didnt work, but no worries... I love this rug. It is definitely black and cream, not white, and my floors are white tile, so it might not have worked except my leather sectional is cream so it looks great. UPS dropped it on my floor and it is vey heavy so you need a strong man or two to help lift and lay. The rug sheds but I vacuum the black separately, takes a little longer but then it doesnt have the cream on black or vice versa. Anyway, I highly recommend if you like drama, keep the rest of the room simply decorated for a modern look.

    Read More
    matsmom December 29, 2010
  • Great

    this is a very beautiful rug, I love the colors an softness of the wool. I will definitely suggest this to my friend...

    Read More
    hilligal December 26, 2010
Sponsored Links