Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Honey Gold New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this rug..

    this rug is beautiful, thick, soft and warm and doesn't shed. very happy with the purchase. and can't beat teh shippign price!

    Read More
    margerie July 8, 2013
  • beautiful Design

    I really like this rug! The quality is great - I have another rug in a similar style but this rug quality is much better than the one i have for 6 months. Really great buy......

    Read More
    hollydolphin July 1, 2013
  • Absolutely love it!

    Recently changed a bedroom to an office and needed a statement for the hardwood floor. The rug was nicer than expected. Very thick and soft. It really has added some style to the office. I would highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    spot67 March 19, 2013
  • gorgeous rug

    This area rug is gorgeous, colors as shown in photos. It is thick, and the quality is great will definitely look to another one soon.

    Read More
    shuaib January 30, 2013
  • Beautiful, well made!
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect rug. I could not have done better picking it out at the store in person.

    Read More
    pmaxwell1961 January 2, 2013
  • dam good

    This rug is just perfect for my small living room. It covers up most of the wood for a cozy feel. Its super soft and the colors pop a little but are just neutral enough to match everything!

    Read More
    nizishi December 19, 2012
  • Beautifully made!!!

    I really love my rug.The quality is excellent. Delivery was quick. I would recomend it to anybody, who is trying to shift from traditional to modern style."

    Read More
    mrsbakers July 27, 2012
  • Gleaming!!!

    THIS IS ANOTHER WINNER FOR ME. LIKE I SAID IN MY REVIEW WITH MY BEDSIDE TABLES. YOU HAVE TO LOOK FOR WHAT YOU WANT AND WAIT, THAN GO BACK AGAIN, AND AGAIN. DO NOT RUSH. I MUST HAVE HAD 10 PATTERNS IN MIND FOR MY LIVING ROOM. AND I FINALLY WENT WITH THIS PATTERN. I ALSO READ SO MANY REVIEWS. YOU CAN'T BE AFRAID OF COLOR. THIS IS WHAT YOU GET WITH THE RUG. EVERYONE WHO COMES INTO THE LIVING ROOM LOOKS AT MY RUG AND COMENTS ON IT. IT IS BEAUTIFUL. GREAT BIG FLOWERS, POPS OF COLOR EVERYWHERE, SHEDS YES BUT ALL WOOL SHEDS FOR A TIME. NO PROBLEM.

    Read More
    facnypoo July 25, 2012
Sponsored Links