Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade High N' Low New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (10' x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are a little more bold IRL - loved it! The differing piles don't vacuum as well, and the new rug sheds quite a bit so you have to vacuum frequently.

    Read More
    m3993r5 May 31, 2017
  • 1st ever online rug purchase - turned out well
    Verified Purchase

    Hues were darker than expected. Made it work. Love the rug.

    Read More
    Donna B. May 26, 2017
  • Very Sculpted
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, not as light ((tan wave very minimal) as the picture and more blue than green. We really like it..

    Read More
    Darin T. May 3, 2017
  • Alliyah area rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Had to send back. I was bummed. I ordered it to big. Love it, and been searching every where yo get this same area rug in a 6x9 or 6 x 10. No luck.

    Read More
    Debbie M. April 29, 2017
  • Alliyah Handmade High N' Low New Zealand Blend Woo
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful Quality rug. Very heavy. Minimal shedding. I ordered the smaller one for my dining area and liked it so much I bought the large one for my living room.

    Read More
    judith n. April 13, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Although I returned the rug as it was not the right colors (blues are more grey) it was a gorgeous carpet, thick and textured. Great quality

    Read More
    marie f. March 12, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Sheds really bad. It's very pretty though. Wish it didn't shed so much

    Read More
    bren25 January 18, 2017
  • Looked Dirty
    Verified Purchase

    This rug seemed to rug all colors together and it ended up just looking dirty. Not at all light colored. Texture and quality were great and the customer service to assist in reordering another was the best! Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    Wendy S. November 6, 2016
  • Beautiful wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this rug for my bedroom, absolutely love it, it's wavy design is very unique & the quality of material is excellent! Needless to say, I'm very happy I purchased this item.

    Read More
    Sharon B. July 27, 2016
  • Thick Pile but sheds a lot..colors are dull.
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was delivered on time and the size made it hard to carry it to our living room. We wanted a contemporary rug and chose this. But with dark wooden floors and blue leather sofa somehow the colors dont go well, but that is not the rugs fault

    Read More
    Sam S. July 14, 2016
  • Kristine K
    Verified Purchase

    Color is darker than picture but perfect for traffic. Very soft and plush

    Read More
    Kristine K. July 11, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Color is a little darker than picture which I like. Quality is fantastic. Sheds for awhile as expected.

    Read More
    Roxanne R. October 2, 2015
  • A huge disappointment!
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality. I will never buy a tufted wool rug again. After a year or more, shedding is constant. It never ends and the volume is huge. The runner isn't quite as bad but I've had it and plan to replace both rugs.

    Read More
    sherrymc52 September 22, 2015
  • Highly recommend
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two. Beautiful, thick wool. Colors as shown. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Von September 17, 2015
  • Alliyah Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Would have sent it back but kept it in the package while moving and when I finally opened it was too late to send back. It's dingy and sheds a lot.

    Read More
    Bstuart June 4, 2015
  • BLUE GREEN GREY BLEND.
    Verified Purchase

    THIS RUG IS FABBBBBBBBBBBBBB.... ORDERED IT FOR THE FAMILY ROOM, TO PUT ON TOP OF THE NEW WOOD FLOORS. 10X12 WAS THE PERFECT SIZE. THE COLORS AND STYLE OF THIS RUG WORK PERFECT. VACUUMS NICE, SHEDDING SOME BUT THATS NORMAL. LOVE LOVE LOVE IT.

    Read More
    Pam L. April 22, 2015
  • C. Wozniak
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to get this area rug. The colors were beautiful. The design, stunning! Many compliments. Unfortunately the rug sheds. When you vacuum it, we have to empty the container several times. Don't know when the shedding will end.

    Read More
    James W. February 26, 2015
  • Blend Wool Rug Review
    Verified Purchase

    We have this rug in our sunroom and looks outstanding with our furniture. This rug will need a good vacuuming at least weekly for the first year as it will naturally shed. However, wool rugs will do this and should be expected.

    Read More
    bubtuc7 July 30, 2014
  • metro classic grey/green wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is gorgeous and of very high quality. I bought it for my brother's living room-got rave reviews from friends and neighbors.

    Read More
    bitshayes April 25, 2014
  • Metro Classic Gray/Green Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at this rug for about a month before actually purchasing as I was worried that it would be the wrong color when I got it, After reading many of the reviews, some people said the color was way off, and others said it was much darker then the pictures. I took a chance and ordered it anyway. The rug came pretty quickly, and when I unrolled it was Happy with the rug, Yes it is darker then the pictures, But if you enlarge the picture of the rug it is just what the rug looks like only darker. it is different shades of green and gray. because there are different shades of green, it matches just about any room that has greens, and the grays make it very neutral. and yes it sheds,and will for awhile. Its wool and most wool rugs shed. overall I happy with the rug.

    Read More
    deb121212 March 16, 2014
Sponsored Links