Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Hand-tufted Silver Cloud Flowers New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful....
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful!!!

    Read More
    Shirley O. April 22, 2016
  • Love the quality
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are gorgeous and the quality is top notch. Despite reading about shedding in some of the reviews, I ordered the rug as shedding is expected for a short term with this type of rug. This rug is beautiful and so well-made - an incredible deal!

    Read More
    Regina D. April 8, 2016
  • when will it stop shedding
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous colors, design is more bold than pictured but goes perfectly with our decor. Only thing is it sheds a lot. hopefully it will stop soon.

    Read More
    leehall September 10, 2015
  • Great rug, great price
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks even better than the picture. In the picture the blue seems to be 2-toned, but it is all one shade. The rug is soft, plush & hasn't shed since the first vacuum.

    Read More
    william H. June 18, 2015
  • Wow!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is gorgeous and great quality! Beautiful colors!

    Read More
    acooper May 1, 2015
  • so nice rug

    I love this rug. It is the perfect choice for my office. The colors were true from the picture. Excellent quality at a great price.

    Read More
    skajal September 11, 2013
  • beautiful rug

    This rug is a wonderful feature in my living room. It's colorful and cheerful; It would be nicer it if it were slightly thicker but overall I am pleased.

    Read More
    faizain August 29, 2013
  • Awesome

    I love this rug! It showed up quick and looks exactly like the photo. Overall I've very pleased with the rug.

    Read More
    ahsoon August 16, 2013
  • Fast delivery and perfect colour match!
    Verified Purchase

    I was amazed at how quickly the rug arrived in Perth Australia. The quality was really good and the colour was what I expected. I would recommend this site and product to others.

    Read More
    colleen2013 August 13, 2013
  • Great as seen in the picture..

    All my friends and family could not believe the way ti changed the look of my entire living room. I am so tempted to purchase another one for my bedroom as well. It truly looks amazing.( Albany) I was very pleased with this product, especially for the price. It arrived in great condition. It makes my living room look great!>>>>

    Read More
    reviera July 29, 2013
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is absolutely beautiful. It is of good quality. The colors are a little off from what my screen showed. The grey is lighter than shown. The blue is on the lighter side also, definitely more of a greenish aqua. The rug is super soft and came within 2 days of ordering. I could not have asked for better service or a better product.

    Read More
    bossyc July 11, 2013
  • Great Rug..

    Very happy to have this rug looks beautiful in my room, arrived in time nicely packed. Really a great buy..........

    Read More
    margerie July 8, 2013
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    While the rug does shed a bit it's difficult to find a larger rug made out of wool for less. The individual yarn/fibers of the rug are larger than some you would find on higher priced rugs, but the style can't be beat! I would definitely recommend this rug.

    Read More
    overstockrules June 1, 2013
  • shiny

    The quality of this area rug is excellent> as soon as the box was delivered it took three ppl to carry it. I’ve had the carpet for 2 months now and with a husband and 2 young boys it’s still in good shape, there is almost no shedding at all

    Read More
    finismith June 18, 2012
Sponsored Links