Today $489.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Grey New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (9' x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant sheek rug. It is a greyish blue and white. Just beautiful and it is a large rug for the price.

    Read More
    Nikki C. April 13, 2016
  • Works perfectly, well admired!
    Verified Purchase

    We opted to use the rug in our master bedroom, and our California king bed frame pairs well with the rug extending around it. We get lots of compliments on the rug--although the pattern is bold, it isn't overwhelming visually. The quality has been as expected--no pulls, no shedding, and tolerates the everyday wear of two adults and two dogs.

    Read More
    Jamie G. November 28, 2015
  • Designer
    Verified Purchase

    Sorry, didn't like this rug. The design is nice but the quality is poor. It's a very thin rug. As the saying goes, you get what you pay for

    Read More
    kn1j71 November 9, 2015
  • My perfect choice
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rug. If your looking for a true gray be aware that this rug has a gray with a slight blue/lavender hue.

    Read More
    mtn maven April 15, 2015
  • Zebra rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug! So happy with my purchase. Had a slight "new rug" musty smell at first but quickly went away.

    Read More
    Catherine T. February 3, 2015
  • Beautiful product, great value
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality, great looking rug, Highly recommend!

    Read More
    kemcculla October 29, 2014
  • Statement rug! But sheds :(
    Verified Purchase

    This is the only rug I was able to find that is modern, unique, that size (9x12) and under $*** :). Super good looking! Makes a statement in the room. A few things though: - sheds A LOT! It know it was in the instructions but for how long this rug will shed? Another month? Two? For ever? I can vacuum every single day and would get a full vacuum of rug "hair", so if anyone knows the trick how to decrease shedding - please let me know!!! - color as most buyers said looks more purple/blue than gray. I had to replace all my pillows in order to make it work but it was worth it. I added some gray and orange pillows - looks super cute!

    Read More
    renatabakelyte August 14, 2014
  • absolutely beautiful rug comes with great quality.
    Verified Purchase

    We just got the rug and from what I see I can tell that the rug is absolutely beautiful and the quality seems very high standard. It sheds a lot but I guess it comes with the wool rug. It's soft, thick and the colors are pretty - off white with grey-bluish. The rug came very well packaged, three layers of packing materials.

    Read More
    vikasju July 26, 2014
  • color was way off. I thought this carpet was grey
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited about this rug. I ordered a 5x7 first and when I received it and opened it, the color was perfect. Grey and Cream, exactly what I wanted. However, I realilzed that I needed a larger size. So I returned it and ordered a 9x12. When that arrived I was shocked when I unrolled it. The grey was not like the first rug. Instead it looked more like a blue/grey and white. It didn't match the grey couch and other greys that I had in the living room. I had to send it back and pay the shipping cost.. I wish there was a way to know the exact color of things that are on line. Who ever writes the descriptions needs to be a lot more accurate.

    Read More
    samibear1 July 11, 2014
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome rug! Yes, it sheds, so prepare to vacuum a lot at first. The blue-grey/ivory/cream color is so versatile and the pattern is fun. It's comfy to lay on, too.

    Read More
    rapidanred May 28, 2014
  • Elevating!!1

    I wasn't sure it would look as elegant as it does but liked the idea of purchasing a rug at a great price too. All my friends and family could not believe the way it changed the look of my entire living room. I am so tempted to purchase another one for my bedroom as well. Thanks Overstock

    Read More
    saaaaav September 19, 2013
  • Cool

    we are very happy with this rug.... It is very nice and for such a good price too! I would buy another one if I had a space for it. Great rug.........

    Read More
    wheena September 10, 2013
  • lovely Rug

    I love this rug. It was my first choice and i am so happy with it. arrived in time and true to the picture will definitely recommend this to every1...,,

    Read More
    fabiano July 2, 2013
  • Truly mind blowing...

    I can't believe how little I paid for this plush beautiful rug. Very good quality and colors are we represented in the photo. Would buy again.

    Read More
    thomas231 April 9, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    aprilmurray January 6, 2017
Sponsored Links