Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Grey New Zealand Blend Wool Rug(8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • like a race track
    Verified Purchase

    color is lighter then the picture, had this rig for almost 2 yrs. my boys love driving their cars on the bold black, it is like a race rack.

    Read More
    Zoae S. January 16, 2017
  • Good price, not a good value
    Verified Purchase

    First you should know that the lighter grey is actually a green. It looks great when freshly vacuumed but within 15 minutes it has shed again. It's been months, it should not be shedding like this. Overall a good look, but the shedding is excessive.

    Read More
    Beverly C. March 20, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks beautiful in our modern loving room. It looks very high quality and I have received several compliments. The price was great. I am very please.

    Read More
    Jennifer S. December 29, 2015
  • Great Rub
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted a nice statement living room rug that was safe for my baby to crawl on, and this rug is perfect. Sheds but is getting better with every vacuum. Overall very happy.

    Read More
    Sarah S. October 24, 2015
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    nice design, sheds a lot first couple vacuuming, but is nice rug for a spare room. Would buy it again.

    Read More
    Allen J. August 20, 2015
  • SY
    Verified Purchase

    It sheds, sheds and sheds.

    Read More
    Sophia Y. May 5, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Wow it is beautiful made very well love love this rug. Oh! And fast delivery,

    Read More
    MINNA R. May 2, 2015
  • Happy customer!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rug . Reviews are important , reading the reviews on this product helped me make the decision to purchase . It's a quality product at a reasonable price. It's wool so it does shed a bit, it does not bother me, nothing a quick vacume can't solve .The graphic is very cool and modern and it's true to the photo online. Love it!

    Read More
    Lyn M. April 21, 2015
  • Art work on my dining floor!
    Verified Purchase

    When I first saw this rug it was love at first sight. I was in the process of shopping for a dining set so I knew that if I got it, I had to buy something that matched the rug (instead of the other way around.) I couldn't believe how beautiful it looked on the floor but then the challenge to find the perfect table began. I decided to go with a black/brown table and I found the chairs here at overstock (Christopher Knight Home Taylor Natural Fabric Dining Chair) and it was a match made in heaven! My dining room has been the center of the conversation at the last few family gatherings. :)

    Read More
    Gloria G. April 13, 2015
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    very good quality. It was exactly what I was looking for. I am very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    cjsadler April 10, 2015
  • Color does not match with picture...not so good
    Verified Purchase

    Color did not match with pic, material wasn;t so good. it came with stain on it. cheap made in India woolen rug.

    Read More
    disappointed November 11, 2014
  • Love the bold pattern in this rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we were looking for in a contemporary rug for the living room. Colors blend perfectly. Rug is very thick and vacuums well. Delivery was very speedy. We just ordered a smaller version for our entryway. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    jane1h July 1, 2014
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Colors were same as the picture, quality is excellent, shipped fast. As with any wool rug it sheds a LOT, I'm told this will decrease with time. LOVE this rug. I suggest a rug pad though, for extra comfort under foot.

    Read More
    arielle1984 February 19, 2014
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very high-quality, heavy and makes an enormous fashion statement. It does shed as other new rugs do. You just need to vacuum them frequently when you first purchase them.

    Read More
    sheridan65 January 3, 2014
  • Bold and Striking!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! It looks great with our mid century modern sofa and the colors pull our room together. It is very plush and sheds a little, but that is easily taken care of. It is beautiful and very well made.

    Read More
    sgutah October 3, 2013
  • happy received

    The quality of this area rug is excellent> as soon as the box was delivered it took three ppl to carry it. I’ve had the carpet for 2 months now and with a husband and 2 young boys it’s still in good shape, there is almost no shedding at all

    Read More
    amminna July 2, 2013
  • happy with that i have received from OS.

    I love this rug. It is the perfect choice for my office. The colors were true from the picture. Excellent quality at a great price. Shipping was extraordinarily fast and especially since I ordered the rug during the peak holiday period.

    Read More
    demony March 18, 2013
  • Great - but not for high traffic areas
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this rug. The pattern is bold and the colors are very rich! Definitely a statement rug. The only reason I didnt give it a higher rating is because it sheds.... A LOT due to traffic. Luckily i have the rug in my bedroom under the bed, so only a little bit of surface area is exposed making the shedding not such a big deal to me. However if this rug was in a high traffic area I think the shedding would be ridiculous to deal with. The constant vacuuming of the black fuzz balls would be annoying.

    Read More
    linnyo January 10, 2013
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is terrific as the other reviewers have mentioned. It arrived within 48 hrs or placing the order. We are extremely pleased with the product and service!

    Read More
    raegan1 December 6, 2012
  • Not just grey!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this rug, thinking it was several shades of grey. Got it here and it was grey, teal and blue. I am particular about things matching, so I had to send it back. Overstock was great and let me return it. The quality seemed good. I bought another rug by this same manufacturer and it seems nice. (Haven't had it long.) It's thick, heavy, and sheds, due to it being wool. This would be a nice rug, as long as you don't really need it to be grey.

    Read More
    rnsuard November 27, 2012
Sponsored Links