Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Grey New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Still shedding a little 5 years later
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug, very thick and well made. Sheds a lot, especially when you first get it. 5 years later it's still going strong and still sheds a little, but not nearly as much as it did when I first got it.

    Read More
    Alanna O. March 9, 2017
  • Roxann H.
    Verified Purchase

    Like the review, saw it on another website for twice the price.

    Read More
    Roxann H. September 2, 2016
  • Talat A
    Verified Purchase

    It is gorgeous. The colors are subtle and go very well with the furniture in my family room.

    Read More
    Talat A. April 14, 2016
  • appear more brown than grey
    Verified Purchase

    I like the rug, however the grey looks more on the brown side to me.

    Read More
    Glynis T. March 14, 2016
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great Rug, quality material, stood up to high traffic

    Read More
    jaknix March 8, 2016
  • Good looking rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. It sheds alot but hoping that stops as time goes by. Looks great and is really soft.

    Read More
    Sass888 November 13, 2015
  • 8'x10' Grey New Zealand Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice good quality rug. This rug is a deeper grey that would go well with many colors in your home. I have put this under my Kitchen table and used the 9'x12 in my connecting Family Room.

    Read More
    Diana K. October 2, 2015
  • Not so happy
    Verified Purchase

    It's a wool rug and even after multiple times vacuuming it still sheds so much so I just had to put it in room with less traffic

    Read More
    christine b. September 15, 2015
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, but there is sheadding. After vacuuming for about two weeks it seems to be getting better.

    Read More
    Antoinette J. April 7, 2015
  • Wonderful purchase. Looks lovely, soft and warm. V
    Verified Purchase

    I am thrilled with this purchase. Arrived quickly, looks wonderful and value is there. Buy this one.

    Read More
    terri2525 June 3, 2014
  • Beautiful, heavy wool rug.
    Verified Purchase

    If you like this print, buy it. You won't be disappointed (at all!) with the quality. In my opinion, it's a true gray rug. Light gray, medium-dark gray. Period. And I'm really picky about grays as we have it all over our house. Matched our medium gray walls perfectly.

    Read More
    chelseajo April 28, 2014
  • Color more tan than grey
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for bedroom with grey walls,drapes, and bedspread. Walls are a warm grey, with a brown hue,rug looks fine.

    Read More
    chrissands April 28, 2014
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug arrived in 7 buiseness days. Beutifull, exactly as pictured and the price is even better! Love it!

    Read More
    millaz October 19, 2013
  • Very pleased, good plush carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Was very pleased with the color and quality of the carpet. Have ordered other area rugs from Overstocks and will do it again. Im pleased with them all.

    Read More
    alisafinney September 24, 2013
  • cool

    I saw this rug online on two high-end websites for *** and this is the exact same rug, but for a much lower price! It is great quality and the colors are vibrant. It looks great with a variety of colors, though. I can't say enough about this rug- everyone who has seen it has loved it! I would absolutely recommend this rug to everyone.

    Read More
    wfiona August 6, 2013
  • NOT GREY
    Verified Purchase

    I added review to the larger size, however I wanted to add it here just in case someone who is looking to buy a gre rug, like I was, gets a true input. I receive this rug yesterdya and was disappointed as the light grey color is a "dirty ivory" color. it looks very dirty ( as if someone walked with dirty shoes and has not been vaccumed). ANd yes it shes a lot. My sonw as wearing balck pants and rolling/playing in the rug and had rug fibres in hair and all over the pants.

    Read More
    jery1520 August 1, 2013
  • Nice

    This rug is really beautiful and expensive looking. Its thick I have it under my dining table and I love it.

    Read More
    looliya July 26, 2013
  • Grey Floral
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug, good value for the $$. Have some 'flexibility' with the color, because it's not a true "grey". Leans on the grey side w/a hint of mauve. The "white" floral accents are more a beige than a true white. I have a light grey wall, and it still looks lovely as most greys can work together. A decent rug for the dollar. Bold sizes of the florals, some nearly 12" swirls, big bold design. The floral designs have a 'three dimensional' appearance.

    Read More
    jaaaa9 July 17, 2013
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug in my reading room. The pattern isn't distracting and the color pulls my room together!

    Read More
    frugal01 July 16, 2013
  • Superb

    this rug is lovely. the colors are pretty brighten up my living room. it is definitely an interesting. Because it was such a good price and I love the rug so I hope that it will last few good years!!!

    Read More
    emma0martin July 12, 2013
Sponsored Links