Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $275.39

Save $48.60 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Grey New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Rug yet Sheds
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug looks very nice and high end, is thick yet sheds a lot. I'm happy over all with my purchase and only gave it 4 stars due to the shedding.

    Read More
    Lindsay A. May 9, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug was just as shown in picture. Great addition to our son's nursery room. The color is darker gray. Very happy with purchase!

    Read More
    Yahaira K. March 6, 2017
  • Excellent purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent. I bought a few, all different sizes to put in my living room, and I love them. Still look very new after 2 years.

    Read More
    aprilmurray January 6, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I now have two different colors and love these rugs. Have had one for 4 years and the other for three years. Great quality!

    Read More
    Sarah B Z. December 14, 2016
  • gorgeous rug
    Verified Purchase

    well made. thick pile cleans easily

    Read More
    lisa m. November 27, 2016
  • Ddavis
    Verified Purchase

    I just got the rug and it's gorgeous! Excellent! It's most certainly grey and not blue as some other reviewers mentioned! LOVE LOVE LOVE this rug!

    Read More
    OstkUser447907 August 12, 2016
  • Zebra Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for the price, we get tons of compliments

    Read More
    Kathleen March 13, 2016
  • Great quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    Like the quality of the rug, but it is VERY blue/grey, not the taupe/ grey that matches my room. I the rug has not shed very much, and had no smell. If it were the correct color, I'd really be thrilled.

    Read More
    joyjeannine February 19, 2016
  • it odes shed
    Verified Purchase

    nice and thick and looks great

    Read More
    Francene L. February 10, 2016
  • Great rug for under a dining table
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves the look of this rug. It is not too girly and because all of our other rugs in the house are solid color it does not look too busy for home. The grey has a faint purple/blue color but it not overwhelming. I have a grey theme to the house and this fits in perfectly. The only thing is that I have a cat who likes to stretch his claws and the rug does shed when he does that. Its not terrible though and they can easily be picked up. I am happy with this purchase, especially for not seeing the rug in person prior to purchasing.

    Read More
    brattypants February 10, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    A little toward purple/gray. Sheds a bit in the beginning. Thick and lush and perfect for my space!

    Read More
    tennishems January 23, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug and it's beautiful with my grey walls

    Read More
    Tiffany W. January 14, 2016
  • Pretty rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty rug, thick and cushy, and a true statement piece. Like other reviewers have said, it is not gray, but rather a bluish-gray. I knew this going in and purchased anyway. It does shed a bit, but hasn't been an issue as it sits in a dining room with infrequent use.

    Read More
    Carrie B. January 10, 2016
  • durable
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look. And so plush. However, I have had it 1.5 years now, and it still sheds! Definitely not as much as at the beginning, but still shedding. However, it is worth it for how well it cleans up and masks my pets dirty paws stomping on it all the time!

    Read More
    Emily C. December 29, 2015
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is exactly as described and pictured on the O website. As others have mentioned, it is a lilac-gray or blue-gray rather than straight-up gray. The lighter parts are ivory and not white. The quality seems great and the rug is very heavy. I've had mine for several months and no complaints.

    Read More
    Christi B. December 13, 2015
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug for close to 4 years now and still loving it!

    Read More
    Danna M. November 4, 2015
  • Shed a bit
    Verified Purchase

    Love the way these rugs look at have bought a runner and a smaller one to match for a different room. I will say though they Chyna shed a lot in the beginning and it looks a little messy.

    Read More
    suburbfam October 31, 2015
  • 4 years later and still going strong
    Verified Purchase

    I have this rug in my bedroom. It has been fantastic and help up well. No excessive shedding thru the years and able to clean stains easily. Overall, very happy with the product.

    Read More
    reviewer224488 October 27, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the rug, the color the thickness.

    Read More
    Carissa G. August 20, 2015
  • Awesome rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug for several years now---actually in my painting studio where it gets tons of wear, spills, and paint splatters! I can't believe how easily it wipes up. It does still shed, but worth the fibers for the look and feel.

    Read More
    leslie c. August 10, 2015
Sponsored Links