Today: $107.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Grey New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (6' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice.
    Verified Purchase

    After two years, this rug still looks and feels terrific. Thick and classier than the photo makes it appear. More creamy than white.

    Read More
    allynr July 6, 2015
  • Perfect in My Bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Quality seems to be very good. Of course it shed a lot at first but I expected that. Would buy again.

    Read More
    amros September 4, 2013
  • Go for OVER STOCK only for best shoping online....

    This area rug is gorgeous, colors as shown in photos. It is thick, textured, minimal shedding which is expected with new rug. A great price for a beautiful product

    Read More
    romolla July 12, 2013
  • Handcrafted beauty!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very beautiful, excellently made rug! Price point is excellent as well. Very chic for an office!

    Read More
    lifelady1 February 5, 2013
  • I Got The Last One
    Verified Purchase

    Rug just arrived and very quickly I might add. It ordered it on a Friday night and it arrived the following Wednesday. The instruction on how to care for the rug were included, which essential because I have a small dog. I love the color, plushness and shape. I ordered the rug for my office but it has not made it out of the living room, it may have found a new home.

    Read More
    addictedtochic January 30, 2013
  • Gorgeous, high quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two ! Looks unbelievable on wood floors, blends easily with many colors, livens up a room without being too bold.

    Read More
    besweetbike December 19, 2012
  • I loved it !!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I really love the modern look but I was a little concern in purcahsing this rug because it is an animal print and I want to look chic and not cheap. And I was very pleased with it. This rug is gorgeous, looks great in my living room, looks expensive, a llittle small though, but the next size would some what big, and I wanted to exposed some of my hardwood floors. So, I liked this rug so much that I ordered the runner and I cant wait to receive the runner in the mail !

    Read More
    riobrazil November 21, 2012
  • Beautiful zebra pattern rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a one of the most beautiful zebra pattern rugs I've seen so far. The color is as seen on the website and incorporates well in room designs for all ages. The high quality construction and color make this rug equal to more expensive wool rugs. O.com provides a completey accurate description, but the rug is actually more lovely in-person. I recommend this rug to anyone wanting to step up the decor of any decor. It's soft, unisex, and a great quality purchase for the price. Only O.com consistently offers such deals. Go for it!

    Read More
    woodside-park November 20, 2011
  • Elegant

    "It is a very excellent purchase. I had no problem as with delivery as with payment via internet. The quality also is good, colors are corresponding the picture at the site."

    Read More
    45645645456 November 10, 2011
  • Luxurious
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug -- I'm so glad I ordered it. I ended up switching it for the bigger version, but that's just because it looked to small in my living room. It sheds quite a bit at first, but it's worth it. I sprayed mine with Scotchguard rug protector because I have a cat who sometimes hacks up fur balls. I'm thrilled with it so far!

    Read More
    chicago6 October 11, 2011
  • Beauty

    this is a very beautiful rug, I love the colors an softness of the wool. I will definitely suggest this to my friend...

    Read More
    jam1020 March 25, 2011
Sponsored Links