Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Grey New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (6' Square)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Brown color is not as dark as pictured but worked much better for me. Thick, excellent quality. Very happy with purchase. Also great customer service. I have reached out to them several times, and the response has been instant via chat.

    Read More
    Albana June 3, 2017
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great color and size. Love, Love, Love this rug.

    Read More
    Haley P. January 25, 2016
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    It looks and feels nice but i ordered the runner too and there is a slight variation in the color. No problems with the quality, it shred a little bit but it's a wool rug, it's to be expected.

    Read More
    evniki January 9, 2016
  • Reza
    Verified Purchase

    Great look, sheds alot, little dark

    Read More
    rezav November 28, 2015
  • Ginger
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking rug but it sheds

    Read More
    Ginger October 11, 2015
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very nice. The color is just as described.

    Read More
    jude3 August 20, 2015
  • Great Kitchen Nook Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rug in my breakfast nook. It is stylish and durable. My only issue is that the rug sheds but I still love the rug.

    Read More
    bellasmiles July 13, 2015
  • KMM
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug. Beautiful mid tone grey. Great quality. Love it!

    Read More
    Kathleen M. June 21, 2015
  • Tickled pink
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug--perfect color that complements today's popular colors. Got lots of compliments. Going to buy another one to use in a larger room area. Very pleased with quality and price!!

    Read More
    Deloris W. May 6, 2015
  • True to picture
    Verified Purchase

    Love my rug. The colors are pretty much true to what you see in the picture. It certainly sheds ALOT and fills the vacuum canister but I'm happy with it.

    Read More
    Raewyn G. April 21, 2015
  • Too Flippin cute
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, perfect for my basement

    Read More
    Barbara G. April 4, 2015
  • wonderful buy
    Verified Purchase

    I had reservations at first. ..so glad I purchased it. The quality is outstanding! the color is a bit odd, like mushroom and taupe but very attractive. You don't often find rugs of this quality in a tweens room. I love that you can still see the wood floors in the room. My daughter loves it. I would buy it in a larger size for my master.

    Read More
    findeals1 February 7, 2015
  • Adds spark to a neutral room
    Verified Purchase

    I like the pattern of this rug and the grey and beige-ish colors work well in my black, white, and tan room.

    Read More
    Aja S. February 6, 2015
  • Beautiful patter, marvelous quality
    Verified Purchase

    The light grey color is actually a bit darker and closer to taupe/beige. The rug is very thick, plush, and of excellent quality. No chemical smells, etc. Just note that the color is not exactly the light grey that you see on the monitor - but it works just fine. I'd highly recommend this rug.

    Read More
    Saify T. January 29, 2015
  • Rug is exactly like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug and the size. It is exactly like it was described and I'm very happy with it.

    Read More
    sherry100 December 2, 2014
  • My favorite rug purchase thus far from Overstock!
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased many rugs from Overstock and this has been my favorite so far! There was very little if any shedding or odor from the rug. It vacumns beautifully and is the perfect thickness/pile for my bedroom over hardwood. Super quality for the price!

    Read More
    Shel7685 October 25, 2014
  • High quality, great value
    Verified Purchase

    What a deal! This rug is exactly as shown. High quality thick pile. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    cbutak October 19, 2014
  • Not at all what I thought it would look like...
    Verified Purchase

    I have been eyeing this rug FOREVER. I saw recently that it went on sale and thought I'd take the plunge. I received it today and opened it to find that instead of the coloring shown on the web (gray/light gray), it looks more like gray/dirt color. The rug just looks plain filthy. I am very disappointed as I don't want to spend the $ to ship it back so I'm stuck with a dirty looking rug. The quality seems OK, but the coloring is horrible.

    Read More
    baltimore1920 October 15, 2014
  • Aliyah Square Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very thick and quality. It has a very elegant look to it as well. The colors match the picture pretty well. It's dark and light grey (not cream or white). I have this rug in my dining room under my table (counter height 5' square table) and it looks fabulous! Definitely a great purchase at a great price!

    Read More
    kcmama13 September 6, 2014
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This rug could not be anymore perfect. The price for a wool rug was so inexpensive. Honestly I couldn't be happier with the size, style, and price. Delivered to my door in less than a week. The only thing I could say is that the description of the coloring being dark and light grey is not what I would picture as a true grey. At least the light grey to me is not a silver grey , but a taupe/grey. Even the back ground is a taupe/grey. For me the color worked absolutely perfect in my new home. Love It!!!!

    Read More
    dmac80 August 22, 2014
Sponsored Links