Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Grey New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (6' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rug style
    Verified Purchase

    I love the pattern in this rug. Good quality. I wish it came in a 7 ft round. Keep in mind that this is a wool rug and it does shed. Best not to use in a high traffic area

    Read More
    Lisa April 7, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Wish it was 1-2' wider than it is.

    Read More
    Kathleen R. February 19, 2017
  • Thick, bold rug makes a great statement
    Verified Purchase

    We have a large, square bathroom we recently remodeled in modern grays and chrome. I couldn't find a combination of bath rugs in standard sizes that didn't cut up the visual line of the room. This large circle was the perfect solution. We had other "curves" in our design and it seems as if our room was designed around the rug! Super thick with a "luxe" feel.

    Read More
    Susan B. December 30, 2014
  • Very plush!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice thick wool rug with a distinctive geometric pattern. It is very stunning and eye-catching and looks and feels much more expensive than the price reflects. It does shed a bit when I vacuum it but nothing major.

    Read More
    skruffythecat May 24, 2014
  • Geometric Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this for our Office. It is absolutely beautiful and as pictured. Our office is transitional and this rug tied everything together! I would highly recommend this rug, it arrived well packaged and is very plush

    Read More
    lmw57 April 23, 2014
  • Rug-tastic!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size I needed and in the perfect color and print. When I got the item I couldn't be more happier with the quality. You won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    mariad1174 January 24, 2014
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is nice but it didn't match my décor. It sheds a lot and that was a negative factor. I returned it because it didn't match up with my décor. The color is nice and vibrant in color. Would look nice on a wooden floor.

    Read More
    curdie123 December 4, 2013
  • 100% Accurate Description!!!!1

    Rug arrived promptly ordered it while moving. Everyone unrolled it and loved it! It brought the whole room together. The other colors were dead on. I went by the other reviews. I wanted something different and bold. Of course a wool rug sheds but not too bad. I didn't get a rug pad you don't really need one. Its plush. I waited for the rug to go down in price I think I got a great deal and I would but another rug from this company.

    Read More
    baslik September 19, 2013
  • Beautiful Design!!!!!!

    The rug was great! The colors were rich and the pattern beautiful. It works well with almost any color paint/furniture and really brightens the room

    Read More
    yunishi August 30, 2013
  • Superb

    The rug is of excellent quality and looks great exactly what I ordered. Very fast shipping as well. Thanks Overstock, very pleased!!!

    Read More
    mitchpet August 28, 2013
  • beautiful Design

    I was pleasantly surprised by this rug considering the price. A lot of bang for the buck. You will need a good pad underneath. I went to a carpet store and got padding which made the rug truly pop and feels so much better to walk on. Another plus is no piling. Overstock as always delivered fast. I am pleased

    Read More
    vectr February 15, 2013
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I love the design, pretty well made... the reason I did not give it 5 stars is because it sheds a little bit.

    Read More
    rosabeatriz10 October 16, 2012
  • This rug is beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug arrived faster than I expected and it was exactly what I was looking for. The color of the rug is exactly like the picture and very thick. I put this rug in my home office and it looks very nice Overstock you did it again!!

    Read More
    Fladiva June 23, 2012
  • i have been a big fan of OverStock..

    This rug is really beautiful and expensive looking. Its thick I have it under my dining table and I love it.

    Read More
    ravipaul June 22, 2012
  • Impressed

    This rug is just beautiful. I got it for my bedroom and just love it. It feels great on your feet. It vacuums great too. I loved it so much I ordered another one in a larger size. Very happy!!!

    Read More
    markmaster May 8, 2012
  • best

    This was my first order from OS. The rug I ordered arrived quickly and I have found the quality and color exactly as I expected them to be. I am extremely pleased and assure you I will order from you again

    Read More
    derickk April 2, 2012
  • I love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I was chomping at the bits waiting on the rug to arrive! And when it did, I scared the UPS guy! Oops...opened the door before he rang the bell! The rug arrived quickly and the colors shown on the website was a perfect match. So was the description. I absolutely love the rug!! Thanks O!

    Read More
    cingleton March 31, 2012
  • Exceeded my expectations
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised with this rug. The price was really great, and the quality is fantastic. The hues are very vivid, and the rug itself is quite plush. Overall completely happy with this purchase. It looks fantastic in my apartment. If you are thinking of purchasing, you won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    nynix1378 March 29, 2012
  • Beautiful rug with vibrant colors
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug! The quality is excellent and the colors are vibrant and beautiful. The colors and contemporary design are a perfect compliment to my in-home office.

    Read More
    theclub408 March 27, 2012
  • Amazing stuff.

    Our experience with OS was perfect. The employees of the store were extremely helpful. We ordered a one rug to go with our rugs selection and received it promptly by UPS. The colors are perfect for our dining room. We would definitely deal with them again

    Read More
    graty January 27, 2012