Sale $68.84

Was: $161.99

Save $93.15 (58%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Grey New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (6' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I did need to return this rug because the size was not accurate but I have to say that the customer service team at Overstock is AMAZING! They have exceeded my expectations. I was able to return this rug hassle free & received a refund by the following week.

    Read More
    garcialj June 12, 2017
  • Funky rug
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug for a number of years. Great quality!

    Read More
    Sharon R. June 5, 2017
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug is exactly what I wss looking for

    Read More
    acodean May 2, 2017
  • Major shedder
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for a round rug but It shed a lot and easy to stain. While wool rugs shed, this one should not be kept in a high traffic area. I tossed it after about 1 year.

    Read More
    kashimastarlet January 23, 2016
  • smaller than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    But that's my fault too small for the room ordered for but I'm keeping it because it's very good looking in front ofther fireplace

    Read More
    kathleen r. May 31, 2015
  • Really nice rug, but Ivory was too dark for me
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was beautiful & great quality. Unfortunately, I returned it because the Ivory was too dark for this room with so much white.

    Read More
    Jennifer H. May 19, 2015
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Stylish and perfect. The cream in it was exactly what you need to go with white or cream.

    Read More
    suburbfam April 30, 2015
  • Great quality picture not accurate
    Verified Purchase

    The color is cream and gray. It's not even close to the picture and it's pretty hard to return a rug this size once you've unwrapped it.

    Read More
    JSC December 4, 2014
  • very off white
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty enough, but much prettier in photo - off white doesn't really tell you that it is no where near white. It doesn't not look good with white furniture!

    Read More
    happy shopper October 20, 2014
  • Sheds like a collie

    We have owned this for over a year and it still has to be vacuumed daily or it looks terrible. It is really pretty but I keep thinking that one day there will be no threads left. Buyer beware.

    Read More
    hildalucy September 24, 2014
  • BE AWARE: RUG SHEDS & HAS YELLOW STAINS ON IT
    Verified Purchase

    THIS RUG WAS IN FAIR CONDITION WHEN RECEIVED. THE RUG THAT OVERSTOCK SENT ME HAD SIGNS OF WEAR & TEAR AS IF SOMEONE ELSE PURCHASED IT,USED IT & THEN RETURNED IT. THERE WERE YELLOW STAINS IN THE RUG THAT WERE NOTICEABLE. THE STAINS WERE NOT REMOVABLE ..WE'VE TRIED USING RESOLVE CARPET STAIN REMOVER WITH NO SUCCESS (MAYBE SOME TYPE OF DEFECT IN THE RUG). ATTENTION ALL CUSTOMERS: THIS RUG SHEDS A WHOLE LOT! NICE & THICK PILE BUT REALLY SHEDS LIKE A DOG. I MAY HAVE GOTTEN A LEMON BUT I THINK THAT ALL CONSUMERS SHOULD BE AWARE THAT THEIR EXPECTATIONS MAY NOT BE MET AS MINE WERE NOT AT ALL! NOT A HORRIBLE PRODUCT , JUST OKAY.

    Read More
    cwegneryaww May 5, 2014
  • great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    i love this rug! it is a slight slate/blue gray but i'm fine with that (i think the picture looks a little slate gray myself). the white is very ivoryl. the zebra striping is a little different (much less symmetrical) on mine compared to the picture but i think that's to be expected. i just unrolled it last night so i can't speak for shedding and durability just yet. the edges are still turning up a little but i think they will be fine in a day or two. the rug looks very high end - very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    xbg531 January 7, 2013
  • Very good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my baby girl's bedroom and it fits great! The round shape adds a nice style to the room. The rug is very good quality and I gave 4 stars because the only thing that it sheds a lot but I knew it would be like this for the 1st couple of months.

    Read More
    voudiou November 22, 2012
  • Im in Love with this Rug!!!!

    I received this area rug within days after I ordered it. I'm an interior designer by trade and have used a lot of area rugs. This one has to be one of the more "eye-catching" rugs I have seen in a very long time! Very dimensional, and the price is unbelievable for the quality of this rug. One thing to note, if your sweeper has a rotating brush you may want to turn it off while sweeping as it’s not good for the rug......on a closing note horizon rug is the best company. I have bought many rugs from os that luckily have their name on it. I hope horizon can put their name on the web so people can identify easily.

    Read More
    reviera August 6, 2012
  • i have been a big fan of OverStock..

    Please believe everything excellent that you have read about this rug. It is in the center of my living room and everyone immediately remarks on how beautiful it is as soon as they enter the room. The colors on my computer didn't do it justice. It is truly a conversation piece. It sheds somewhat, but that is minor. I'm loving this rug and the new atmosphere it brings to my room!

    Read More
    daziey June 11, 2012
  • dam good

    This rug is really beautiful and expensive looking. Its thick I have it under my dining table and I love it

    Read More
    cristyy June 11, 2012
  • Nice Rug, But it's Blue-Grey and Ivory!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is well-made and very plush. I love the feel and quality. The color, however, while really pretty, was not what I expected from the description online. It's ivory (very ivory) and bluish grey. I purchased the rug for my baby nursery and couldn't keep it in the room because the ivory/blue/grey clashed with my room color scheme. That was disappointing. I moved the rug to my guest room, and for now, it looks great.

    Read More
    evienoel1234 June 6, 2012
  • as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    makes a wonderful statement in the living room. always wanted a zebra rug but black wouldn't do so am very pleased

    Read More
    oneoftooooomany June 4, 2012
  • Very nice, but blue
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely carpet, which unfortunately I had to return since the color did not match my decor. I had assumed charcoal/grey, but the stripes are actually a dark teal blue

    Read More
    biggemma May 23, 2012
  • Wonderfull Quality

    I was so excited to get this rug. I ordered it Sunday and received it Thursday. The rug is thick, soft and well made. It fits the space perfectly. The colors are perfect-- that I wanted as our new furniture will be beige/taupe and gray I think it will work perfectly. It also relates well with another rug that I just bought for the "kid side" of our living room. It hasn't shed at all, but I only just unrolled this rug an hour ago. I imagine it will some, as all of my wool rugs shed some. I've purchased all 5 of my wool rugs from Overstock.com and have been pleased with every one so far. I would recommend this rug to anyone.

    Read More
    poaaka May 18, 2012