Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Grey New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful. Sheds a lot!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this rug to add a pop of color to my faculty office and since I have students in and out constantly I knew it would get a lot of traffic. This rug doesn't disappoint in terms of style or quality. The colors are as expected and look just like the picture with a true gray background. My biggest complaint is the shedding - it won't stop! Because it's a high traffic area I expected it to get a bit dirty, especially on the cream circles (which is does but comes clean when treated) but the constant shedding is embarrassing and surprising. There are lumps of wool always coming off of it and tucking into corners of my office.

    Read More
    vargagirl4 June 18, 2017
  • Nice quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice rug but I had to return it not because it wasn't nice, the colors didn't work for the room we have.

    Read More
    shopperami805 July 4, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son's room. It's thick and plush and the colors are gorgeous. Great buy!

    Read More
    stichie393 January 5, 2016
  • Rug is great!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent rug,very happy with a purchase!!!thank u overstock

    Read More
    mdiana777 March 13, 2014
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had my rug for almost 4 years now and the quality is still the same as when I bought it. I absolutely am happy with it and will buy from this company again!

    Read More
    msloudd February 2, 2014
  • Beautiful, soft rug

    "I received the runner faster than I thought. On top of that, the coloring and style were exactly. Thanks, OS, you did not disappointment me and I'm continuing to come back once again!

    Read More
    oioipio September 17, 2013
  • Fantastic

    This rug is really beautiful and the quality is superb was very happy with my purchase at such a good price it sheds a bit otherwise Great rug to buy

    Read More
    dwesq August 30, 2013
  • Dashing

    I have had my rug for over 2 months and have received so many compliments but It needs lot of care so when I vacuum I vacuum it very gently like a baby but one thing I can tell you it leaves a statement in your home when some one walks in, its very soft and very rich looking. I am rather surprise that some will such a product on OS.

    Read More
    parada August 22, 2013
  • This product looks excellent...

    I ordered four rugs from OS and this wasn't my first time shopping with them. Truly I am satisfied with the quality as well as the customer service. I am impressed and shall shop all my rugs from them..>>

    Read More
    sherrydetroit July 26, 2013
  • nice design

    The rug was great! The colors were rich and the pattern beautiful. will definitely look to buy another one.....

    Read More
    sandraas June 21, 2013
  • Amazing carpet
    Verified Purchase

    love the carpet, it is really really amazing quality carpet, the color are great just like on the image and I haven't experienced any issues with it. Would strongly recomend it, love the carpet!!!

    Read More
    katet02 May 7, 2013
  • Nice Rug

    I wasn't sure it would look as elegant as it does but liked the idea of purchasing a rug at a great price too. All my friends and family could not believe the way it changed the look of my entire living room. I am so tempted to purchase another one for my bedroom as well. Thanks Overstock

    Read More
    wqera April 11, 2013
  • Do not purchase
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this rug under our dining set for the last six months and it STILL has not stopped shedding. I am finding myself having to vacuum everyday. Its been a total pain and I am actually looking to replace it. Would not purchase again.

    Read More
    martin68 January 27, 2013
  • i love it
    Verified Purchase

    the carpet arrived and looked even better that we imagined. the quality is wonderful..colors look exactly like on the picture. i highly recommend this website and deliver what they promise!

    Read More
    annettebru January 17, 2013
  • fantastic

    I have had my rug for over 2 months and have received so many compliments but It needs lot of care so when I vacuum I vacuum it very gently like a baby but one thing I can tell you it leaves a statement in your home when some one walks in, its very soft and very rich looking. I am rather surprise that some will such a product on OS.

    Read More
    jeffrys December 19, 2012
  • Amazing.

    I received this area rug within days after I ordered it. I'm an interior designer by trade and have used a lot of area rugs. This one has to be one of the more "eye-catching" rugs I have seen in a very long time! Very dimensional, and the price is unbelievable for the quality of this rug. One thing to note, if your sweeper has a rotating brush you may want to turn it off while sweeping as it’s not good for the rug......on a closing note horizon rug is the best company. I have bought many rugs from os that luckily have their name on it. I hope horizon can put their name on the web so people can identify easily.

    Read More
    xxerox November 5, 2012
  • i have been a big fan of OverStock..

    Hi this is a very beautiful rug, I love the colors and softness of the wool. I will definitely suggest this to my friend...

    Read More
    sirka October 29, 2012
  • Amazing

    Rug is true to size and color. It's great in my "transition room" which is a room that transitions from the hall stairwell to the laundry room so I didn't want anything too crazy. So this rug works nicely because it is not loud but still a very interesting. It does shed a little because it is a wool rug but I know that will go away after a few vacuums.

    Read More
    maneesha September 24, 2012
  • Amazing

    I wanted a unique rug to go under my triangle dining table. Saw this rug on here and the first thing that got my attention is the color patterns because it goes perfectly with my color scheme. The order process was simple and cheap, and the delivery of my rug was fast. When I received my rug it was exactly what it shows online. It looks great under my table.

    Read More
    monipasha September 14, 2012
  • eye-catching

    Ordering thru Over Stock was great. We had been looking for a new rug for months and finally found what we were looking for right here. Now it was hard to see some of the colors on-line and the burgundy didn't quite match what we were looking for but all in all we were very pleased."

    Read More
    trumpss April 12, 2012
Sponsored Links