Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Grey New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to break up the pink carpet. A year later and rug still is shedding like a wooley dog

    Read More
    shantress August 6, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous rug, thick and comfy with a great carved pattern - old-fashioned modern

    Read More
    Kimberly S. July 17, 2017
  • Nice Thick Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect. It is nice and thick. The pattern is cut into the rug making it stand out even more. It is a nice neutral color. I've had it in my entry way for several years now and it has worn very well.

    Read More
    NOVA Shopper May 22, 2017
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Hand tufted wool rug , very thick and stylus goes perfect in my entry . Pattern really makes a statement , but still looks very elegant and rich

    Read More
    Tom April 23, 2017
  • Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this beautiful rug!

    Read More
    Yvonne I. March 14, 2017
  • Beautiful for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and thick. Excellent quality for the price.

    Read More
    Brenda G. March 6, 2017
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this rug for a few years now. It has held up really well and looks beautiful in our living room.

    Read More
    Janette D. January 29, 2017
  • Great quality product at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant, stylish, lovely. Thank you

    Read More
    bec1403 December 20, 2016
  • Grey New Zealand Wool Blend Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and deep pile rug. This rug works great in my traditional bedroom as well as in my modern decor kitchen. It is a medium grey rug that would will go with light or dark grey walls as well as other color walls.

    Read More
    Diana K. October 19, 2016
  • HAL
    Verified Purchase

    It is a couple of years old and still looks great.

    Read More
    Henry L. March 14, 2016
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is on the warmer side of grey (more beige than blue), and in person, the contrast is a bit more muted than in the photos, but I LOVE LOVE LOVE this rug.

    Read More
    Elizabeth N. February 19, 2016
  • great wool rug for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured, and pulled the room together beautifully. Classy and modern style.

    Read More
    Janet W. February 13, 2016
  • Pretty but shed too much
    Verified Purchase

    I had the rug for like 4 years and it never really stopped shedding

    Read More
    mutreras February 9, 2016
  • Amazing Rug and Value!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Durable! Thicker than I had anticipated. All wool. Just lovely all around. It's still shedding a bit, but has slowed down significantly and I checked with my local carpet place and they agreed that the shedding is normal and not to worry! GET THIS RUG, you won't regret it.

    Read More
    Caitlin K. February 8, 2016
  • Good quality for the money
    Verified Purchase

    We are using in our bedroom and love the pattern.

    Read More
    OstkUser72597 December 28, 2015
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has been all I was expecting! Perfect size, color and price! It's perfect for my space!

    Read More
    Jennifer C. November 17, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug nice and soft. This rig is still kicking up a lot of extra fuzz when vacuuming after 4 months but we love it! It's light in color and doesn't show our dogs light hair when she sheds.

    Read More
    Briana C. November 4, 2015
  • Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Sheds a lot but looks great.

    Read More
    Blonde S. August 18, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! It would match anything! It's thick and soft too!

    Read More
    melissa r. August 14, 2015
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful pattern and excellent quality. I put it under the dining table and probably will get another one for our library. Definitely recommend this rug to anyone.

    Read More
    Yuk Mei l. August 5, 2015
Sponsored Links