Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Grey New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is really nice. The color are a bit more subdued than shown but it still worked for me.

    Read More
    12scioniq March 1, 2016
  • Good choice
    Verified Purchase

    Even though the rug is different shades of gray, black and ivory all of them are so bright. Looks really modern and clean. We put in our formal living area in front of a red couch. The rug looks tasteful and very expensive.

    Read More
    happylady78 September 13, 2012
  • Gorgeous

    I bought this Grey Geometric Wool for my daughters bedroom. The color was exactly as I expected. The rug is soft and dense. It is perfect.It is a great rug and colors are close to the photo on the web.

    Read More
    davidadams007 May 4, 2012
  • well made

    I was very leery about ordering a rug online, but since I couldn't find anything in the stores that was just right, I decided to take a chance. The rug arrived yesterday, earlier than expected, and was exactly what I was looking for! The color picture on the website was very true to life, and the price was a bargain

    Read More
    karenmemo April 19, 2012
  • Receptive

    This is our first big rug. The colors are just like in the picture and look good both in day light and during night time. Also, the design is perfect for us- not busy. We would recommend it

    Read More
    jeffrys January 19, 2012
  • Beautiful - but sheds

    I have this rug in the bigger size and have had it for a few months now - I absolultly love it. As with all wool carpets it does shed, and never stops. so be prepared that you will have to vaccuume frequently it you want the crisp perfect lines that it has in the picture. The colors are shades of grey and the ivory with black outlines. It is the focus of my decor and room. I love it. It does need a pad under it to keep it in place and it makes it even more plush and soft.

    Read More
    cat560 January 15, 2012
  • Amazing stuff.

    OS personnel were very helpful in aiding me in selecting the best product at the best price. Delivery was prompt and the rug arrived in good condition. Quality of the rug was excellent, with deep, beautiful colors and design. The material was exceptionally dense and heavy weight. This was definitely the best quality rug for the price that I found after extensive search both online and in stores. We will buy again from you

    Read More
    787897878 December 20, 2011
  • Phenomenal

    "This rug looks so beautiful on my hardwood floor. The rug is beautiful, the service was excellent, and the value was unbeatable. I will always use this company to purchase my rugs."

    Read More
    asthar November 11, 2011
  • dazzling

    "This was my first order from OS. The rug I ordered arrived quickly and I have found the quality and color exactly as I expected them to be. I am extremely pleased and assure you I will order from you again."

    Read More
    derickk July 19, 2011
  • brilliant

    "A pleasure to walk on and matches my décor perfectly. Thank you OS for your excellent product and service. "

    Read More
    vincepo July 19, 2011
  • Great Rug! Perfected my livingroom

    Great rug. Thick, plush, colors look like the website. Sheds very little like most wool rugs. A beautiful rug at a great price.

    Read More
    hosai June 28, 2011
  • Beauty

    I was excited when the rug arrived, it is very nice and plush. My kids love it. It's very decorative and matches the room perfectly. I will definitely purchase another one in a different color.

    Read More
    darlene89 June 17, 2011
  • very well made

    everything you say about this piece is less i believe. Very simple yet eye catcher. i have set this rug in my family room and it goes well with every single piece of furniture, curtains and wall color. thanks overstock for offering such a great price.

    Read More
    nouree June 9, 2011
Sponsored Links