Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Grey New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice quality rug. Sheds quite a bit for awhile, as to be expected with a wool rug. the colors are true to the pictures and it's a heavy rug.

    Read More
    Christine S. September 18, 2017
  • Value
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful value; definitely for those who like neutrals; surviving well with my two boxers.

    Read More
    Aimee H. September 22, 2016
  • Again, very pleased.
    Verified Purchase

    I seem to have very good luck with the New Zealand wool rugs at OC. I look for them now every time I order. We go thru rugs a lot in this house because of many pets and teenagers. They seem to hold up very well for the price and stand up to all our house traffic!

    Read More
    speseas February 16, 2016
  • Designer
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty rug with a lovely design. Client was very pleased.

    Read More
    designer November 11, 2015
  • NOT GREY!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug a long while back but I had to return it immediately because it is NOT grey, it is more like a greyish taupe color. It seems like a fine rug otherwise but the color in the photos is very misleading!!! THIS IS NOT GREY!!!! It is a BROWNISH grey color. Very much in the taupe family.

    Read More
    Anne S. January 9, 2015
  • LOVE this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had expensive rugs purchased from rug galleries etc. This is a super nice nice rug and a "FRACTION" of the price!

    Read More
    dachsiegirl5 December 16, 2012
  • gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this rug for my daughter's room a few months ago and ever since it arrived to our home we have both fallen in love with it! It's absolutely beautiful, it completely changed the look of the room! It shed a little in the beginning but it doesn't seem to be a problem after a few vacume sessions. Great quality, beautiful style and all for under $100 (I baught it while it was on sale) ! One of my favorite overstock purchases!

    Read More
    svetlananyc September 18, 2012
  • Not grey!
    Verified Purchase

    Ok, so I really liked this rug but the color was more of a taupe/brown NOT GREY! I guess if you don't have other greys in the room it may look grey, however, my walls are grey and I compared it to another grey rug and then it just looks brown. I wish I could have kept it because it is a good rug but I had to return it because it simply did not work with my decor. It is not grey!

    Read More
    meowmom73 August 29, 2012
  • Couldn't be happier!
    Verified Purchase

    The scroll pattern is a light gray and not white (this was a little tough to tell in the photo but it could have gone either way based on the photo). Even so, I am very pleased with the color. For the price, this is a great quality rug. Wool, not synthetic, and a longer pile of 0.7 inches. Looks much more expensive than it actually is!

    Read More
    whitneylea August 13, 2012
  • i have been a big fan of OverStock..

    Others mentioned an issue with odor - we did not have this problem. We did unroll the rug to let it air out for a day before we placed it. It arrived well packed and in good condition. We find the pattern, colors and texture very pleasing. We are completely satisfied with this rug, which is a great value and definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    sainy June 6, 2012
  • Nice one

    I saw this rug online on two high-end websites for $800 and this is the exact same rug, but for a much lower price! It is great quality and the colors are vibrant. It looks great with a variety of colors, though. I can't say enough about this rug- everyone who has seen it has loved it! I would absolutely recommend this rug to everyone.

    Read More
    bibola May 30, 2012
  • Excellent

    Color was right, size was right, quality was great

    Read More
    lauragal May 21, 2012
  • Truly mind blowing...

    The rug was exactly as described and excellent quality. It was delivered as promised. The whole process was easy and glitch free

    Read More
    7810156 March 20, 2012
  • Beautiful Rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with this rug! I just received it today and can't wait to put my guestroom / office together. Its is the highlight of the room to far! The rug is 100% wool, so I feel that it was a great deal! It is more beautiful in person than in the pictures!

    Read More
    joytdog March 7, 2012
  • Color is not Grey!!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this rug is great. It is a nice, thick, wool rug. However, the color is way off!!! It is not grey at all. It is brown. If you are looking for a grey rug...do not order this rug.

    Read More
    cdranch December 20, 2011
  • Completes the room
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely in love w/ this rug. The size is great for right in front of my King bed. It doesn't shed near as bad as everyone said. Only if you sit there and pull it out. I do vaccum it every other day, so maybe that helps. The lighter of the grey could almost look a tid green if you have it in the wrong light.

    Read More
    kvanko October 21, 2011
  • Postive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock always ships the product quickly. Their prices are good.

    Read More
    1freedom September 14, 2011
  • Handmade Sabrina Grey Wool Rug, 4x6
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this rug for our baby's nursery and are very pleased. The color is beautiful. It is soft and thick, a great rug for the room as there will probably be a lot of sitting, diaper changing, playing, etc. on the nursery floor. There has been some slight shedding, but no more than expected with a wool rug.

    Read More
    iheartcoffee84 August 26, 2011
  • luxury

    I saw this rug online on two high-end websites for $800 and this is the exact same rug, but for a much lower price! It is great quality and the colors are vibrant. It looks great with a variety of colors, though. I can't say enough about this rug- everyone who has seen it has loved it! I would absolutely recommend this rug to everyone.

    Read More
    yaahooo July 6, 2011
  • Excellent

    Quality great and made my room look very beautiful and got many compliments. bit of shedding otherwise Great rug to buy. thanks to overstock.

    Read More
    haidermamu June 24, 2011