Sale: $84.14

Was: $103.99

Save $19.85 (19%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Grey New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this rug for over a year. It adds a lot of flair to my bedroom. It is a great color and the quality is top notch. This was a steal!

    Read More
    ksinev August 28, 2016
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    I have this rug in a larger size & wanted a smaller one in another area for my large open concept family room. The quality & thickness are outstanding.

    Read More
    imogene d. March 18, 2016
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    Using the rug to brighten up hardwood floors in a small walk in closet. Adds a nice touch

    Read More
    Cindy B. August 4, 2015
  • For low traffic areas ONLY
    Verified Purchase

    It sheds like no other. Easily stains but honestly the dust bunnies this thing gives off is so annoying. It gets all over your clothes and has your living room looking as if you have a cat or dog. The design of the rug is really nice. If this is going to a VERY low traffic area then this might be ideal. For a living room where one will entertain... Look elsewhere

    Read More
    asterley July 17, 2015
  • Loved this rug
    Verified Purchase

    As soon as I found this rug on the Over Stock.com site, I started researching the ad. Price was great and so was the description. I read every review on it, and looked around the stores in my area to see what they had. Nothing as good as this rug. I just fell in love with it and I ordered it. So glad I did. It came same day I was promised, and the rug was so beautiful. True to color, size and quality as promised in the ad. I have had it over a year now, and it is still the best for me.

    Read More
    louisenorma10 May 12, 2014
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Agree with other reviews that this color is more a steel bluish grey maybe even lavender looking. Regardless. great quality and gives my master bedroom a modern edge

    Read More
    mehreen December 10, 2013
  • In Love
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely happy with this purchase! I was worried after other reviews I read stated that the grey was very different from the picture, but I didn't find this to be true. The picture is very accurate in terms of the grey, it was actually the white back ground that I thought was more "off" and is more of a cream/off white. Nonetheless, I think it looks very nice. The rug is beautiful and very thick. It truly pulled my entire bedroom together and looks stunning. The rug shipped to me in less than a week and well-wrapped. I could not be more pleased with everything!

    Read More
    sconniegirl333 July 31, 2013
  • really the best....

    I love this rug. It was my first choice and i am so happy with it. I wish I had ordered two! It is thick and seems fairly well made. Arrived quickly and compliments my room very nicely. Easy to clean would definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    lovelyboyy June 28, 2013
  • Steel blue/gray very pretty rug
    Verified Purchase

    Depending on the colors in your room this rug can take on more of a blue or steel blue gray color. Thick plush rug, do expect shedding due to the wool. Very pretty.

    Read More
    3mj3 February 7, 2013
  • Gorgeous rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is not gray and white. It's blue and white. It's a nice option for person that wants an animal print without black and tan, or black and white as the primary colors. It looks gorgeous in my home office with a combination of green and blue walls. Doesn't shed much.

    Read More
    siuf01 January 20, 2013
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug tends to shed a bit, but that is fairly standard with new wool rugs.

    Read More
    difomo01 November 6, 2012
  • Awesome item - LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    I feel like I have received much more for my money with this purchase. I am thrilled with the quality and appearance of this rug. It does shed a bit, but that's to be expected with a 100% wool rug.

    Read More
    lcaloggero October 31, 2012
  • Nice way to incorporate animal print
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is a bluish grey, but will read grey. I liked the idea of an animal print in a softer hue. I have the rug in my entry way and am not sure I will keep it there b/c its a little tight with the door. I would recomend this to add some texture to a room.

    Read More
    design31 August 14, 2012
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    Rug was as expected. Happy and satisfied with purchase

    Read More
    sailfisher July 5, 2012
  • Great rug!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is as pictured. The rug is a true ivory with a blue gray. The type of blue gray that looks almost purple. I have it in a room with deep lavender walls and it has a purple look to the rug. Nice thickness. I have not had a shedding problem. It layed flat within two days. have bought several rugs and have been pleased with them all.

    Read More
    tschroe June 27, 2012
  • perfect

    I was very surprised at the speed of my order and the easy process. I recieved both rugs within days of each other. I am delighted and will be shopping again soon. I would definately reccommend O to my friends You are great!!

    Read More
    yuaaoa May 18, 2012
  • Brilliant

    This rug is beautiful! I was skeptical I could get such a nice rug at such an inexpensive price, but it's great! The rug looks very expensive and fits in my modern home beautifully!

    Read More
    michaelphilips May 3, 2012
  • awesome

    I took a chance on this rug being there weren't any reviews. Well, it is a beautiful rug! Great Color buy all the way around!

    Read More
    kattiecolms May 1, 2012
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug, but the color was a little off for my need in the room I was working on. If it was a true grey, and did not have the small tingle of steel-blue, i would've kept it.

    Read More
    brookely22 March 28, 2012
  • Hand-tufted Safari Grey Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! It looks great in my master bedroom. I only wish now that I had ordered a larger size!

    Read More
    sdwharris March 20, 2012
Sponsored Links