Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Grey New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (3' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great runners but shed profusely
    Verified Purchase

    I've received lots of compliments on these (I have 2 running the length of my hallway) but the reason I deducted a star is because these things shed like crazy. These are in a heavily-trafficked portion of our house and result in furballs that must be vacuumed frequently. I've had them a few years now and they still shed quite a bit. Dark-colored clothes coming into contact with these will collect white lint.

    Read More
    Maria D. March 9, 2017
  • Bought two
    Verified Purchase

    Very thick; does need a non-slip mat underneath

    Read More
    Aimee H. September 22, 2016
  • Excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described. Very cushy. Colors true to picture. Size is correct in title (3'x10') but wrong in description. Would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    dlmernst November 18, 2015
  • Beautiful and very soft
    Verified Purchase

    I have this rug in my kitchen between my sink and my island. It is the perfect size for my space and it is beautiful The design was much larger and obvious than I thought and wasn't sure if I liked it, but after I put it in my kitchen, I love it. It's a good thing because it cost a fortune to return items to Overstock!

    Read More
    Melinda L. November 4, 2015
  • Import tax too high
    Verified Purchase

    While this is a really fabulous rug, very good quality and goes perfect in my hallway, because of the import duty of €74.00 that I had to pay on receiving this rug in Ireland it made it very expensive in the end and I will not be ordering again in the future

    Read More
    ella2014 September 9, 2014
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet runner is perfect for my space. The price was amazing for the quality of this carpet. It is nice thickness for a runner and feels great to walk on.

    Read More
    sjens1219 June 19, 2014
  • Beautiful High end rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for our entry hallway and am absolutely thrilled with it! It is a really thick wool rug that would sell for double the price! I'd buy more in different sizes if I had a place to put them! Great rug! Highly recommend!

    Read More
    czeity April 16, 2014
  • Thick, soft and great deal! Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug. Very soft and comfortable. Only complaint is that color is not gray and beige. It is dark gray and light gray. Not a deal breaker for me though.

    Read More
    cib01 April 6, 2014
  • Handmade Sabrina Grey New Zealand Blend Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet is more than it looks on the website. It has the most elegant look and feels like velvet The pattern is trendy. The color is actually a little lighter than it appears online. But it is more pretty. The grey is real fit perfectly for a trendy bright color blend. I am very happy with it.

    Read More
    homecozy April 1, 2014
  • Sabrina grey rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug. Pattern is more bold than it looked in picture but a nice rug and great price.

    Read More
    bostonrunner October 6, 2013
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is big for a runner and it didn't fit in my hallway, but I found a different place and it works great. It sheds quite a lot and will need frequent vacuuming in the beginning.

    Read More
    eandrews5 September 20, 2013
  • Good

    This rug is really beautiful and expensive looking. Its thick I have it under my dining table and I love it.

    Read More
    wheena September 10, 2013
  • Nice

    this rug is lovely. the colors are pretty brighten up my living room. it is definitely an interesting. Because it was such a good price and I love the rug so I hope that it will last few good years!!!

    Read More
    hosianna August 22, 2013
  • Handmade Sabrina Grey New Zealand Blend Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    As a regular shopper I must say, the Handmade Sabrina Grey New Zealand Blend Wool Rug I purchased from Overstock.com was beautiful. The color was slate gray with the design in a washed white ( not a true white ). The rug was thick and felt nice on bare feet. The dimension was also nice at 3 x 10 there was a lot of rug for space I needed.

    Read More
    lorrainelongisland August 6, 2013
  • very pleased with my purchase

    Was a little nervous the the color would be different than the online pic but it wasn't. was as same in the picture -and it's a great quality and feel.

    Read More
    hori June 7, 2013
  • Beautiful rug...just to big for the foyer.
    Verified Purchase

    I wished I found a place it worked! The rug is beautiful. I tried it in multiple rooms to see if I could keep it. But to no avail, I should have measured.

    Read More
    bearmom June 18, 2012
  • eye-catching

    This is absolute hands down the most gorgeous rug I have ever seen! Simply incredible. After reading the other reviews I expected it to be pretty but I had no idea. It has finally given my front room the look I have been wanting. I have tall 16' ceilings and lots of windows but little light due to so many trees. I wanted to brighten up and soften up the cave-like room. The color are true. I read the other reviews and people said it shed. They must have fixed the problem because I haven't even got one small piece of lint off of it. I also moved my furniture around and scooted it across the rug - no problems at all. Maybe I got lucky. I love the carving. They give it depth and dimension. I just can't say enough. I also received it in 2 days! It still says shipment "pending" on my confirmation. This is my first experience with overstock and I have already started surfing to try to find more great stuff. I just ordered an abstract painting to go with the rug. Do not hesitate on ordering this. You truly will not be sorry.

    Read More
    friskyboy June 11, 2012
  • Very Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    I use this rug in front of my kitchen island for comfort. Very cushy and attractive. It is shedding right now but I am sure this will pass. This is the third runner I have bought from OS in the past years and the best.

    Read More
    ruglubber June 7, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I am absolutely in love with the rug! It's the first thing I see when I come home from work every day and I couldn't be happier with it. It's nice and thick, very soft and very durable. FABULOUS!!!

    Read More
    psgirl760 June 5, 2012
  • debbienthe804

    I ordered this runner for my hallway and it is perfect. Very thick and feels good under the feet. For hardwood floors you will need a non-skid rug pad with this piece. I'm lovin it. Thanks O.

    Read More
    debbienthe804 June 4, 2012
Sponsored Links