Today $772.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Grey New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (10' x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Hotel Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is great. It looks like it would be in a hotel common area. Very large print & the color is super deceiving. Ive had it for about a month now and i still cant tell if its grey or beigeish but i dig it.

    Read More
    Kari B. July 20, 2015
  • Amazing quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is really an amazing and beautiful rug for the money. The lighter gray color is verging taupe...which was good for me because I paired it with tan chairs. I was a little nervous that they were going to clash, but the lighter parts of the rug have just enough warmth in them to go either way warm or cool. It's a super thick, and VERY heavy rug. It's been down in my living room for almost two weeks now and it's holding up great to the dogs and high traffic; no pilling, no pulls. The only negative thing I have to say about it is that the design is VERY transitional. I was really trying to make my space more casual, and this rug has kept it a little more formal than I wanted. But that is no fault of the rug. And since it's was such a steal price wise, I intend on keeping it regardless of whether it stays in my living room or not!

    Read More
    amyd0227 July 16, 2015
  • BEAUTIFUL RUG
    Verified Purchase

    NICE QUALITY, THICK, THE PATTERN IS MORE MUTED THAN IN THE PICTURE.THE TWO COLORS ARE CLOSER TO SAME SHADE.

    Read More
    DEBRA C. April 16, 2015
  • Beautiful Great Quality Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this rug it is very good quality for the price. This rug is very plush to walk on and the pattern makes a lovely statement but is not overwhelming. I have only had it for a week but so far it is perfect. The grey colors in this rug are very neutral not as dark as the picture displays on my monitor. My daughter loved this rug so much when she saw it she requested I leave it to her in my will, LOL.

    Read More
    lfcornell June 23, 2014
  • Superb

    I read a reviews before purchasing the rug and it helped me decide to go ahead take the plunge and make the purchase.. I opened the package, rolled out the rug, were about an 1/2" thicker than the rest of the rug I bought before. It's a really pretty and unique feature. Long story short, the rug is a beautiful addition to my office and the colors are true to the online picture and I'm very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    yamilia August 22, 2013
  • Pretty look

    The rug was shipped very quickly and arrived well packaged and in great condition. I am vedy pleased and would purchase another from Overstocked.

    Read More
    trumpss August 16, 2013
  • Great rug, great bargain

    My rug arrived on time and in perfect condition. In my opinion, the image displayed on Overstock is an accurate representation of the product. The rug is of very good quality and the design is really beautiful. I'm more than pleased with it! It's going to be a perfect addition to my dressing room but would look great almost anywhere in the home...

    Read More
    gagaga June 27, 2013
  • cool

    love this rug. It is the perfect choice for my office. The colors were true from the picture. Excellent quality at a great price. Shipping was extraordinarily fast and especially since I ordered the rug during the peak holiday period.

    Read More
    qubeck June 3, 2013
  • really the best....

    The quality of this area rug is excellent> as soon as the box was delivered it took three ppl to carry it. I’ve had the carpet for 2 months now and with a husband and 2 young boys it’s still in good shape, there is almost no shedding at all

    Read More
    cristyy April 8, 2013
  • Beautiful Rug!!!

    I love this rug. It was my first choice and i am so happy with it. I wish I had ordered two! It is thick and seems fairly well made. Arrived quickly and compliments my room very nicely. Easy to clean would definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    kimmer14 March 18, 2013