Today: $275.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Grey/Green New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 5x9 area rug
    Verified Purchase

    rug was delivered with pulls in it and continues to do it. This is the 2nd rug I purchased. First one the detailing of yard was coming off. Very poor and am very disappointed

    Read More
    Darlene D. October 16, 2016
  • Beautiful design - great for ocean theme rooms
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors and raised texture. Rug does shed a bit too much though.

    Read More
    Gregg B. March 30, 2016
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is nice and heavy (I like the weight). The color is more green than grey. The rug pills a lot and requires vacuuming often.

    Read More
    Joanne R. February 28, 2016
  • Drab Color and Sheds Constantly
    Verified Purchase

    This rug doesn't live up to its description. The picture shows a much lighter color and contrasting colors that show off the pattern. In actuality, the color is very drab green, no grey to speak of, and completely lacking contrast. It always looks dirty. Also, this rug never stops shedding, despite constant vacuuming. Would not recommend.

    Read More
    eyweinstein August 8, 2015
  • wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    Super quality, extremely happy with this purchase

    Read More
    LINDA K. June 17, 2015
  • Grey/ green wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    When I received the thick rug I fell in love with it. It was just what I wanted in the sun room. Then it came time to vacuum it, what a chore. Since it is layered, it just does not look freshly vacuumed even right after. Any hints on how to work that magic. I love my rug?

    Read More
    sekpoodlelady September 2, 2014
  • Great Rug- BUT IT IS MUCH MORE GREEN THAN PICTURE
    Verified Purchase

    Its a lovely rug- but it is very much a rug of green hues- significantly darker than pictured and very little grey/blue. So though it worked for my room and the so well priced I could not see sending back- it may not work in every instance, which is why I rated the Style as only average. If you're looking for an interesting GREEN rug- this is it

    Read More
    maryannfaithful July 26, 2014
  • BEAUTIFUL AREA RUG!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking online at this rug for months to go in the Living room of my new condominium. At the time I bought it, it was on sale so I got it at an unbelievably good price. It came very quickly and as I unwrapped it, I was enthralled with the colors and richness of the product. It is an excellent match to my furniture an decor. As others have mentioned, it does shed a lot at first but this problem is nothing compared to the beauty of the rug. I thought the colors were very true to the pictures online so there was no surprise there. Everyone who has seen the rug loves it and I couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    gracesgran1 July 8, 2014
  • What happened to the grey?
    Verified Purchase

    Green is not grey! How can the reviews claim the color is great and it isn't even close to the color pictured

    Read More
    phlepffff June 7, 2014
  • Great quality, but inaccurate color representation
    Verified Purchase

    This was a beautiful rug, and great quality. The textured effect was attractive. Unfortunately, the color in the picture and the description was inaccurate. I expected gray, taupe and tan tones, and instead received lots of GREEN. While I was worried about the amount of blue that sometimes sneaks into gray tones, I never elected so much green. I returned it and had to pay shipping for the return.

    Read More
    greenpointbluff April 4, 2014
  • Hoty

    we are very happy with this rug.... It is very nice and for such a good price too! I would buy another one if I had a space for it. Great rug.........

    Read More
    pomina August 26, 2013
  • olllalalaa

    This rug looked nice on the website, but in person, it is simply stunning! The "colors" are beautiful. Exactly the color that I needed in my living room. I am VERY pleased with this purchase and will be back in the future for other rugs. "

    Read More
    haidermamu June 26, 2013
  • beautiful Design

    I truly enjoy my new rug! It looks great and exactly as it appears at the picture on the website. It’s thick and cushiony, it warmth the room and make it looks very cozy.

    Read More
    jackieechann May 10, 2013
  • gorgeous rug

    • This was my first purchase on overstock.com and to say the least I have made more! This rug is perfect for my apartment! this rug sheds but is ammmmazing!!!

    Read More
    godge April 17, 2013
  • Great quality, be wary of colors
    Verified Purchase

    rug quality is excellent, only downside is as other reviews have noted, colors are not as vibrant as photo, quite muted

    Read More
    scpride April 11, 2013
  • Beautiful rug, great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the picture of this rug and thought it would fit in perfectly with my room redo. The rug is very thick and plush, and it has a high quality look. I didn't give it five stars because it just doesn't work for me, but it is still a great rug. It's actually darker than the website shows. It is "carved" more deeply than the image indicated, and I didn't like the feel underfoot. Others might consider the sculpting a plus. It's also thicker than I wanted. I'd have kept it, though, if it had been a bit lighter. It just makes the room look too dark. I'm so sad because I loved the picture.

    Read More
    kimmd March 14, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Bobby Sikes Fin I. February 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    alison d. November 9, 2016
  • OstkUser587670 October 6, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Virginia L. April 21, 2016
Sponsored Links