Sale: $398.99

Was: $569.99

Save $171.00 (30%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Grey/Green New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (10' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very thick and beautiful rug, good quality, except on the picture it looks more grey and we got it more green...everyone that comes to the house comments on how beautiful the rug is!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser95871 May 10, 2016
  • Very happy with my purchase

    I ordered four rugs from OS and this wasn't my first time shopping with them. Truly I am satisfied with the quality as well as the customer service. I am impressed and shall shop all my house rugs from them.

    Read More
    demony September 18, 2013
  • Superb

    This rug is really beautiful and expensive looking. Its thick I have it under my dining table and I love it.

    Read More
    skajal September 11, 2013
  • Superb

    All I can say is that I LOVE this rug! Very large and great quality for the $$. Every time we have people over we get tons of compliments on how great it looks....and you just can’t beat the feel. You would think it’s a much more expensive rug.

    Read More
    poliya August 22, 2013
  • Love this RUG
    Verified Purchase

    Despite the fact that I was waiting 3 weeks for this rug, I like it a lot. It's very stylish and looks amazing. Like some other users indicated, it's more on the green side which pictures don't show. So, be prepared to that.

    Read More
    minsk74 August 16, 2013
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! It's very dense and the colors are spectacular! There is a little more green than gray but I think it might be less beautiful with more gray, perhaps dull looking. Love it!

    Read More
    tali5 May 30, 2013
  • Excellent carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, very soft, great texture, high quality, buying another one but different color. Move this one to another room as it had more green that what was shown in the picture.

    Read More
    alisa03 May 25, 2013
  • Will look to buy one more of this

    When I ordered the rug I really wasn't sure that it was the one. They just delievered it and took it to the den for me. The minute I started to unroll it I knew this was the one. The colors are beautiful and just gives the room the pop it needed. I know that it will be in that room for years to come. Thank you Overstock for the great quality of furniture and rugs that you carry.

    Read More
    amydupler April 12, 2013
  • really the best....

    I ordered this rug and it came with in a couple of days,maybe 6 ?? It is way better than I expected !!!!! And the price was amazing !!!! I priced wool rug's at that size 8 X 10 and they were in the $500-600 range. Everyone that has come to my house has said " Oh my god I love that rug where did you get it " " And it must have cost a fortune !!! "The color are perfect... It goes so well with my sofa .. The room looks amazing THANKS Overstock !!!

    Read More
    ninnja April 9, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Felicia S. September 3, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mary C. June 19, 2016
Sponsored Links