Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Green, Wild Rose, Burgundy, and Light Grass Green New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    The plushness is amazing and the colors are so complementary. It adds peacefulness to our bedroom without being too bold in color.

    Read More
    tarheelgypsy August 24, 2017
  • Love...
    Verified Purchase

    Alliyah makes great quality rugs. I have this design in 3 other colors all beautiful.

    Read More
    Riane C. July 11, 2017
  • Girls room
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! Brightens my daughters room.

    Read More
    rugforbaby2 July 4, 2017
  • Beautiful, thick rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was purchased for a bedroom and is perfect. It feels thick and plush with bare feet and the color is as pictured. The shedding was expected and has not been a problem. It is an excellent rug for an excellent price.

    Read More
    Linda C. May 21, 2017
  • Niece
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors of this rug. It does shed a little with vacuuming, but that is expected.

    Read More
    denise p. November 5, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the splash of color this rug gave to an other wise drab area but it sure does shed a lot, two years later and I still get rug fibers when I vacuum.

    Read More
    prcollins55 January 23, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are vibrant and perfect for my daughter's room. Super plush!

    Read More
    ficklegirl January 19, 2016
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this rug as it matches the color theme of the room perfectly. Colors are true to picture. We have gotten many compliments at how well put together the room looks with the rug.

    Read More
    Satchi P. December 1, 2015
  • FAB rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is an absolutely gorgeous rug.................... the only complaint that I could possibly have if I really had to find fault, is that 6 months later and it is still shedding. But it is beautiful, thick, vibrant colors, I LOVE IT!!!

    Read More
    Lizz A. November 19, 2015
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug! Sheds a lot at first but then is ok. Colors are really nice!

    Read More
    kimmie1021 October 31, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Sheds a lot @ first but I get a lot of compliments on it. Great quality

    Read More
    reered October 5, 2015
  • Love Love Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Description and color are aright on! I didn't need a pad for this large, heavy area rug.

    Read More
    Dorothy P. September 19, 2015
  • jaykaygee43
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my new-mom daughter's new-baby's room. Her choice, and a very good one! Once up close, in bare feet, and on a hard-wood floor, this makes a great impression of a well-made carpet that dampens sound gently and will last for a long time.

    Read More
    jaykaygee43 August 20, 2015
  • Lot of fur
    Verified Purchase

    You have to vacuum this rug many times a day to decrease the fur. The colors are not bright as in the picture. However, it is good and has high quality.

    Read More
    Hesham E. August 20, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    the colors, the quality the feel. all fabulous

    Read More
    natalie n. July 8, 2015
  • Jean B
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is gorgeous. Colors are true to picture. Absolutely no problems with delivery or anything else. Love this rug!

    Read More
    Jean B. June 8, 2015
  • Ms.Waldean Needham
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug! Just the right size for my living room

    Read More
    Waldean N. May 26, 2015
  • Love this Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my daughters room and picked up on a lot of the colors from the rug. It's has purples, pinks, maroons, limes, sages, etc so you can go anywhere you want with this rug. You can may your room playful, pretty, or romantic. It definitely catches your eyes. Love this rug.

    Read More
    atlrakhi79 March 2, 2015
  • Well made, beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This beautiful rug is impervious to all kinds of abuse! I have cats who love to scratch it. All I do is run the vacuum over it and it is like new again. The design and color is so beautiful. An excellent buy for the money. Well worth a lot more.

    Read More
    lanies500 March 23, 2014
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very pretty and brightens up the room. I got it to make a room with masculine furniture more pretty and feminine and it saved me the cost of buying new furniture. Make sure to empty your vacuum though, it does fill up the container with shedding the first few vacuums. This wasn't a big problem though and this was a very good quality rug. Shipped quickly too.

    Read More
    kristin789 February 21, 2014