Sale: $475.99

Save $84.00 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Green New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (9x12)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Green designer rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Gorgeous rug for our design room. The room is designed to bring the outside in with 9 windows and this rug adds a outdoor element while adding design too! Love it! Sorry I don't have a photo yet!

    Read More
    David C. April 21, 2017
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful and true to color. Unfortunately it arrived damaged but as usual Overstock handles those issues seamlessly - I have ordered from them for years and have always been satisfied with their excellent customer service.

    Read More
    alan h. March 5, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great color and weight. Must purchase.

    Read More
    greer h. October 28, 2016
  • green rug
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered hoping for a cheery bright green rug instead the rug is a dull pea green, to large to bother returning so keeping. The dogs walk across the rug everyday several times and still looks new.

    Read More
    sherrillc September 12, 2015
  • Simply adorable!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug, despite some less favorable reviews regarding its shedding, is simply adorable! Of course it's going to shed. It's WOOL. I've had wool rugs in the past and they're all the same, they take about ten good vac'ings to get them to calm down. This rug, no doubt, will be the same. That being said, for the price and for its sheer massive size (9x12) you cannot go wrong with the cost. On sale it was roughly $***. It's made SO well and feels wonderful under foot. I would purchase this rug again and since I need a few more for our new home, I'll be buying from overstock. Fabulous service! It arrived in two days. Two thumbs up!

    Read More
    laurie eller January 28, 2015
  • Beautiful Rug

    I ordered four rugs from OS and this wasn't my first time shopping with them. Truly I am satisfied with the quality as well as the customer service. I am impressed and shall shop all my house rugs from them.

    Read More
    canmeg September 20, 2013
  • Very NIce

    I read a reviews before purchasing the rug and it helped me decide to go ahead take the plunge and make the purchase.. I opened the package, rolled out the rug, were about an 1/2" thicker than the rest of the rug I bought before. It's a really pretty and unique feature. Long story short, the rug is a beautiful addition to my office and the colors are true to the online picture and I'm very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    ecarolina August 23, 2013
  • Wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the quality of the rug and it was a great price. Had for a couple weeks and it's not shedding as much, but the trick is to vacuum regularly.

    Read More
    c8boyd August 10, 2013
  • nice

    I saw this rug online on two high-end websites for *** and this is the exact same rug, but for a much lower price! It is great quality and the colors are vibrant. It looks great with a variety of colors, though. I can't say enough about this rug- everyone who has seen it has loved it! I would absolutely recommend this rug to everyone.

    Read More
    adrew121 August 8, 2013
  • A total disappointment

    After reading these lovely reviews I decided to buy this rug, after all, it looked lovely and would complement my decor. Bought and received the beautiful rug but notice that it shreds A LOT. I feel like I have a green cat. Everyday we have to sweep and dust. It is EVERYWHERE. I am so disappointed. I don't know if I can return it. Maybe, I just got a bad batch but boy o boy, I can't take it anymore. I spent good money for this rug....so SAD!!!

    Read More
    veggie52 August 5, 2013
  • Great as seen in the picture..

    The colors were true from the picture. Excellent quality at a great price. Shipping was extraordinarily very happy with my purchase...//

    Read More
    sherrydetroit July 29, 2013
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE It!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is wonderful. The FedEx delivery person said, "You've got a nice rug here. It's HEAVY." It's very thick and plush and the color is very much as it appears on screen. It immediatley flattened out with no curls at the edges or wrinkles. Everyone who walks into my living room compliments it. I have a new house with all hardwood floors, so I've bought several large rugs. This one is our favorite! Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    bensongifford July 11, 2013
  • Very pleased

    I Very nice rug! Exactly the way it's shown in picture. I've gotten many compliments on this rug. The one problem I have with it is that it sheds A BIT! I've had it for 2 wks now and I'm trying to vacuum it every other day to see if the shedding will finally cease. Anyway, very nice rug but prepare to vacuum and dust for little bit....

    Read More
    landras June 17, 2013
  • Just beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I am redecorating a home and this rug is wonderful on the hardwood oak floors. Exceptional buy.

    Read More
    pvbflyer May 2, 2013
  • so happy

    The quality of this area rug is excellent> as soon as the box was delivered it took three ppl to carry it. Ive had the carpet for 1 months now and with a husband and 2 young boys its still in good shape, there is almost no shedding at all

    Read More
    amydupler April 12, 2013
  • Queenly Made

    I wanted an unique rug to go under my triangle dining table. Saw this rug on here and the first thing that got my attention is the color patterns because it goes perfectly with my color scheme. The order process was simple and cheap, and the delivery of my rug was fast. When I received my rug it was exactly what it show online. It looks great under my table.

    Read More
    botney April 11, 2013
Sponsored Links