Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Green New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (9' x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So soft
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the way this rug feels on my feet. I have it in my basement on a cement floor and it makes the whole room super cozy. The pattern is unique and interesting, but the colors are muted enough that it can blend in with it's surroundings.

    Read More
    Irina S. December 6, 2017
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    Brightens the look of the right room. Love it!

    Read More
    jls11 April 26, 2017
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    have loved this rug since it arrived. still vacuuming stray threads, amount has been greatly reduced.

    Read More
    jackie n. November 8, 2016
  • Alliyah
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted, bright and delightful.

    Read More
    jbhess October 29, 2016
  • plumislandharbor
    Verified Purchase

    love this rug. well worth every cent I spent

    Read More
    Brenda C. June 26, 2016
  • Ruth
    Verified Purchase

    Fun heavy thick love it !

    Read More
    Ruth E. May 14, 2016
  • beautiful rug and a great value
    Verified Purchase

    wow- a 9 x 12 wool rug for under $***! this rug is a steal- nice and thick and dense pile. sheds a bit at first but that is not unusual for a wool rug. i think the green is a little softer and less vibrant than pictured but still nice and cheery.

    Read More
    moonstruck2 May 13, 2016
  • Love the rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug a while back and love it. The color remains vibrant and the rug itself is sturdy and thick. It does shed when you first purchase it but you are warned of that. Would purchase a second one if they had different sizes.

    Read More
    sonja v. April 7, 2016
  • Shedding
    Verified Purchase

    If the shedding continues my rug will be bare in a year. I filled the canister of my Hoover at least 15 times already I simply don't know what to do at this point. Stars for colors and design.

    Read More
    melinmich September 1, 2015
  • very happy...

    This rug is really beautiful and expensive looking. Its thick I have it under my dining table and I love it.

    Read More
    margerie July 11, 2013
  • Extraordinary

    We're extremely pleased with this purchase. The discounts on area rugs on O are great. We were looking at other rugs that were over $2k retail, around $1k on O. I'm so glad we didn't spend that kind of money. The quality of this rug, especially for the price, is unbeatable!! Before this rug we had a cheapie from target that was paper thin. When we got this one our 2yo daughter started jumping up and down on it and rolling around on it like it was a new toy it was so think and comfortable. One thing to note, the rug does come with some notes/instructions that point out that hand made rugs can have slight 'imperfections' that are expected since not machine made. We did have one spot (about 3x1 inches) that almost looks like a wet spot. I still give it 5 stars. Another thing that we were completely happy and surprised about...3 days after getting the carpet we spilled a glass of RED WINE on it. We were able to blot the carpet (immediately after spilling) and it left no stain at all. Not sure how or why, but WHEW!!! Highly recommended!!!

    Read More
    aaere June 5, 2013
  • VERY DELICATE

    The quality of this area rug is excellent> as soon as the box was delivered it took three ppl to carry it. I’ve had the carpet for 2 months now and with a husband and 2 young boys it’s still in good shape, there is almost no shedding at all

    Read More
    addrew April 10, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    SANDRA F. July 20, 2016