Sale: $269.02

Was: $327.99

Save $58.97 (18%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Green New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • can't beat wool
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Color looks just like pictures It's thick and soft but...there is a string line in the middle I ordered 2 rugs and both are damaged with a string line in middle it's been 3 weekends and it's still there

    Read More
    ann N. June 15, 2017
  • Erika R.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful - the green is a cheerful grassy green and it looks perfect in my rather dark, wood-paneled library. Love it.

    Read More
    Erika R. July 13, 2016
  • Carolyn42
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my living room and could not be more pleased. The color is,perfect. Not too bright and it gives the room a lift and a happy vibe! The rug had a slight smell when it arrived, but after a few days it goes away. Also when you unwrap it the ends are curled up but lay flat after a few days.

    Read More
    reesey725 July 2, 2016
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    It came very timely and looked exactly as shown in the picture. Very nice soft burlap backing, did'nt need a rug pad. Had to get it cut down and carpet specialists was impressed by great quality (and me by great price!) It has a very tight plush feel anf looks great on my new wood dining room floor!

    Read More
    Cheryl R. June 14, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect color, perfect size, perfect material. Love it!

    Read More
    Melody H. January 8, 2016
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely deep green color, maybe a little less intense than on screen, pretty design, fit well in my daughter's tree-house style bedroom - went great with natural accents like woven grass end table and white and green leaf-pattern curtains. Nice and thick underfoot even without a rug pad. Mild shedding.

    Read More
    S. W. January 1, 2016
  • dboniface
    Verified Purchase

    great rug for the price. love it

    Read More
    Donna B. December 9, 2015
  • Just beautiful!

    All I can say is that I LOVE this rug! Very large and great quality for the $$. Every time we have people over we get tons of compliments on how great it looks....and you just cant beat the feel. You would think its a much more expensive rug.

    Read More
    drlarrysmith April 4, 2013
  • GREAT rug!! Especially for the price$$!

    This rug looked nice on the website, but in person, it is simply stunning! The "colors" are beautiful. Exactly the color that I needed in my living room. I am VERY pleased with this purchase and will be back in the future for other rugs. "

    Read More
    susanbrar March 28, 2013
  • cool

    I picked out this carpet for a new home that has a lot of tile. This rug has made all the difference, it is plushy and soft and matches any decor. I strongly recommend this carpet to someone who wants a statement piece in their room.

    Read More
    maneesha March 7, 2013
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was nervous to purchase this rug since you never know what the color will end up looking like in person. I have had bad luck with that in the past purchasing other rugs online. But this rug is very close to what I saw on the screen, a bright vivid green color. It looks like grass, exactly the color I wanted! It does shed a tremendous amount. It clogs my vacuum almost instantly each time I vacuum it. But I have had that experience with all my other wool rugs too, so I was expecting it. Overall, I think this is a beautiful rug and I am extremely happy with it! I would recommend it to anyone that wants a lovely vivid green rug.

    Read More
    zkkolter March 6, 2013
  • well made

    I ordered four rugs from OS and this wasn't my first time shopping with them. Truly I am satisfied with the quality as well as the customer service. I am impressed and shall shop all my house rugs from them.

    Read More
    deshh March 1, 2013
  • Love This Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a green and ivory rug for over a year. I needed a specific green and could not find anything that worked in local stores. So, I had looked at a few on Overstock's site for months and finally decided to just take a chance. This rug was the perfect green and the quality was also what I was looking for. This is in my greatroom so it had to be good quality because it is used a lot. I couldn't be more pleased and the price point was half of what other comparable rugs were from local stores and the green really adds a gorgeous pop of color to my main living area. Very, very happy with this rug!

    Read More
    finnaz January 12, 2013
  • really the best....

    This rug is luxurious and glamorous. Love the price...definitely a steal! And, it's not made in China.

    Read More
    bhaipinto June 28, 2012
  • Beautiful green rug
    Verified Purchase

    My ONLY complaint about this rug is the odor it had when it arrived. Lasted for about 5 days, and now there is no trace of it. The color, design, and quality are great, and even the shedding is quite minimal.it's perfect in my daughter's room and I'm thrilled the odor has dissipated.

    Read More
    rockrdoc June 23, 2012
  • well made

    i must say i am very impressed with this purchase. The quality of this rug is more than what i paid for. I wish I was be able to upload a photo to show everyone what it looks like in a home. Very pleased is all i can say. You wont be disappointed.

    Read More
    2465 June 6, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kandy D. March 9, 2017
Sponsored Links