| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $297.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Green New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with our purchase. It is beautiful and matches perfectly. We have received many compliments. We also just finished putting together the bed we purchased from overstock and are very pleased with the quality.

    Read More
    joannejohn May 26, 2014
  • So Far, So Good
    Verified Purchase

    Rug was purchased to replace a different rug purchased from Overstock.com that lasted less then six months. The color is very close to what is seen on screen (a bit less vibrant, but that is to be expected). The overall quality of the rug is good. There is still some shedding (again, to be expected). The true test will be if this lasts longer than the previous carpet purchased through the site.

    Read More
    cduncan06870 January 9, 2013
  • dam good

    I truly love this rug and so does everyone who sees it. I actually saw the rug in another home and asked where she had purchased it. I was told Overstock.com and that evening was on-line looking but wouldn't make the purchase until we secured a home we were trying to buy. The day we closed on our new house I was on-line and bought it. The rug arrived in just a few days and I couldn't wait to roll it out. It adds color to the room, it's a good quality rug, and it's something you won't see in just any department store. I couldn't be happier with my purchase!

    Read More
    mminko August 8, 2012
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with our purchase. The colors of this rug are beautiful and the large graphic pattern gives it a neutral feel-it would be easy to mix other upholstery fabrics with it. There were a few spots where the fibers appeared miscut (a bit longer than the rest), but it did not deter from the overall look of the rug. Like the other reviews, I have to agree about the shedding. I am sure it will diminish with time. I am absolutely amazed with Overstock's delivery time. This 85 # rug shipped for free. It was ordered on a Friday and arrived the following Wed.. That is incredible! Overall, a beautiful rug, great color palette, and fantastic price.

    Read More
    phein May 8, 2012
  • Amazing

    Although not advertised, this is a Safavieh rug and it's amazing quality. It's so soft and plush under your feet. It will add style to any room. We love it!

    Read More
    wendyscowboygal May 4, 2012
  • excellent rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I searched many websites and saw various pictures of this rug with different color intesities depending on how the rug was shown in the picture. The colors are vivid but not overpowering. I was surprised to see that some of the circles that I thought would be purple were actually blue (light greyish) but it compliments the purple fine (the blue ends up being the center cirlce on the side of the rug where there is the most purple). The rug sheds quite a bit but I expected that- hopefully that will chill out with time- I've only had it for a few days. I have dark floors/walls and furniture and it offers the kind of "pop" I was looking for. Would def. recommend.

    Read More
    quincy01 March 25, 2012
  • Great quality and modern looking
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the rug during the mid-week and the delivery came the following Monday (was very surprise, on the fast delivery by UPS). Laid out the rug on the living room and the multi-color circles really bring out the cozy feeling to the room.. The purple color (not too dark) overshadows the olive green and ivory background. I like how all 3 colors complement to each other. I would recommend this rug, for anyone that has dark couches and furnitures.

    Read More
    muzikmag07 February 20, 2012
  • Beauty

    this is a beautigul rug and the colors are just as shown, and for the price you can't go wrong, would love to of see this rug in a 6x9

    Read More
    davidcashner March 11, 2011
  • Amazing quality.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is so cheap for the quality. Sososoos soft! It does shed a bit on the first vacuum, but has been fine since. The colors are softer then pictured which turned out to be better in our case. I highly recommend this rug and am searching for more rugs by this brand as they are such good quality.

    Read More
    isobelle February 18, 2011
  • Beautiful

    I really like this rug and very true to the picture.The big thing that it does not sheds really very impress with the rug, Quality superb will definitely recommend this to my friend and thanks to Overstock.

    Read More
    david0007 February 1, 2011
  • My Favorite Accent Piece

    Great colors. Very rich colors that look great in my living room up against hard wood floors. good quality

    Read More
    james00009 September 22, 2010
Sponsored Links