| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $105.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Green New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (6' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Superb quality, thick and plush. I bought this quite a few years ago, and it still looks fantastic!

    Read More
    Loretta A. September 16, 2017
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the 6x6 rug. It is hard to find a square rug that is stylish. This was a nice thick fluffy rug. You need to use a rug pad underneath otherwise it will slide around. It does shed and need to be vacuumed frequently. It did not stand up to the pets ( 100 lb labrador and 15 lb cat) and after several rounds of cat hairball vomit, the pile has worn down in the areas that I had cleaned.

    Read More
    sandiego9 July 25, 2017
  • No
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is well made and it looks beautiful. The price was really good. The problem is that it sheds too much. I have cleaned it and vacuum several times and it still sheds a lot. I ended up removing it from the baby's room.

    Read More
    Agnabel J. January 21, 2016
  • Adore This Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is great. It's very plush...feels great on your feet. Like other comments - the color is a greenish-brown but exactly what was expected. It came with a caution about initial pilling - which was accurate but quickly resolved. I have it in my home office and it looks great. Completely satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    krm333 September 9, 2015
  • Awesome Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful. I bought it to go in front of my sofa with a chaise on the end. It is the perfect size, and a size that is hard to find. Love it!

    Read More
    julianne140 September 5, 2015
  • Very cheaply woven rug. Not worth it.
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheaply made and sheds like crazy. I vacuum every day because there are more and more fur bunnies dancing on the rug.Not worth it.

    Read More
    Shades McClure June 28, 2015
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is amazing! So glad I got it (and during a crazy sale!). It's very thick, excellent quality and the colors are awesome... a little more olive green than the pic, but is perfect for me. LOVE!

    Read More
    kellyhk September 19, 2014
  • fabulous floor covering
    Verified Purchase

    This is an interesting asymmetric print of natural animal stripes in a color that does have some green undertones. I bought it for my bedroom to go with sage green colored sheets and coverlets. It brightens the room and enhances my favored decor by providing a natural irregular pattern to complement the wood grains on surrounding floors and paneling. It does look like it will last forever.

    Read More
    jodebf August 28, 2014
  • great rug and a fantastic price
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a square rug to go under my diningroom table for a LONG time without any luck really until I saw this great looking rug..Color looks exactly as in the picture,rug is thick and soft and a great value..Best buy I have done in a very long time,and I would highly recommend it! It looks absolutely fantastic!

    Read More
    essal60 February 12, 2014
  • Love the pattern ...
    Verified Purchase

    Holds up well under human foot, but not pets. Still shedding, but appears to be very well in tact.

    Read More
    lagalag April 6, 2013
  • delicate

    "I was a little apprehensive ordering such a large Rug on line, sight unseen. I am so delighted. The color, pile and size are a perfect addiction to my living room. My husband is even pleased. We pulled up the wall to wall carpet last year and laid wood flooring (laminate) ourselves. We love the new look and the Rug just finishes it off. Thank you making a quality product that is affordable and easy to obtain. It also was delivering for free within a week!"

    Read More
    graty December 9, 2011
  • The rug is perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with this rug,although the color wasn't what I expected. Delivery was a great price & came quickly!!!

    Read More
    shaleigh1 November 15, 2011
  • Awesome

    Great rug. Thick, plush, colors look like the website. Sheds very little like most wool rugs. A beautiful rug at a great price.

    Read More
    masore June 8, 2011
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    As stated in the previous review it is a tobacco color. But it works out with my decor so i'm going to keep it. I like it so much that I'm ordering a second one. I would have given it a 5 star if it was the color stated in the title.

    Read More
    swanlake67 December 20, 2010
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I like this rug a lot. It's nice and thick and looks good in my room. I would have given it 5 stars except that I would describe the color as more of a tobacco...not green. Since the rug I was coordinating it with has both green and tobacco in it, it works for me.

    Read More
    smeashey December 1, 2010
  • Elegant

    great patter and gorgeous rug. It has hand carving to it and very nice and very true colors to the picture.

    Read More
    james00009 November 20, 2010
Sponsored Links