Today $137.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Green New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • What a shedder
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug but the shedding make me crazy.

    Read More
    Senetta L. May 7, 2017
  • Green rug
    Verified Purchase

    The green is a little more on the bright side than pictured

    Read More
    Jan P. April 22, 2017
  • Accurate color and description
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The shade was 100% accurate. It is more of a "mossier" green with true white/light beige stenciling that resembles vines. The pile is pretty think and high.

    Read More
    OstkUser881745 April 21, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Color is represented well

    Read More
    Pam K. April 5, 2017
  • For livingroom
    Verified Purchase

    Color coordinates really well

    Read More
    1judy v. April 10, 2016
  • Beautiful Color
    Verified Purchase

    Makes my living room look fresh. The color is beautiful, fresh and bright. One thing it sheds a lot! It is very soft under foot, and thick. Overall great buy for the price. When my family comes to visit they comment on the pretty colors in my house and this piece is a big part of that compliment. Very happy with my purchase I always feel like I get a high end product at a great price.

    Read More
    marzan September 2, 2013
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    It shed a quite a bit for the first week or two. The color and quality is very good and the shedding stopped after about ten good vacuums.

    Read More
    deirdrer1 June 19, 2013
  • Pretty well

    i must say i am very impressed with this purchase. The quality of this rug is more than what i paid for. I wish I was be able to upload a photo to show everyone what it looks like in a home. Very pleased is all i can say. You wont be disappointed.

    Read More
    yburke April 11, 2013
  • Love it Love it Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very reasonable price plus free shipping. It is a beautiful well made thick pile rug. Because it is wool it sheds, which is only temporary. The instructions that came with it made me aware of that, otherwise I would have freaked out not knowing that wool rugs shed when you first get them. Love the rug

    Read More
    bananu April 9, 2013
  • Love, love, love!
    Verified Purchase

    In every way, I absolutely love this rug! The price was very reasonable for such a high-quality rug. The color is the exact shade of green that I was looking for. The green and white pattern is attractive and the rug is thick and comfortable to walk on. I highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    joeyinroseburg April 4, 2013
  • cool

    i fretted that rug colors may not be as beautiful as seen on website; that weaving & textures may not be as plush/perfect as described; & since the price is a LOT for me to spend these days... I was really worried! NOW... I am thrilled to share that everything about my rug purchase & delivery has been PERFECTO! Easy. Caring post delivery follow-up and more. BRAVO to OS! I strongly recommend this merchant for high quality v. low pricing for beautiful product! " I am so happy with my purchase on this rug. I was a little worried at first buying off of the internet, because usually colors are different in person but the colors of this rug really do represent the picture. What you see is what you get! They are so vibrant and the red really stands out, I love the feel of it as well and the fact that it is a thicker rug, so the quality is good and you actually get your $$ worth. The only downside I saw about this rug is the shedding, but it only lasts after a few vacuums. I have had this rug for about 3 weeks now and no shedding is occurring anymore and I'm so happy I bought this rug!

    Read More
    abeeby March 8, 2013
  • mind blowing

    We ordered the rug Monday and already arrived. I bought a pad for underneath and that makes it more plush. It is thinner but expected that from the reviews. It is very soft and looks like it costs way more than I paid, bonus!!

    Read More
    gelen February 13, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! It lays flat immediately, which makes me think it is good quality. I was worried that the color might be too bright, but it's perfect. It brightens up the room, but isn't at all obnoxious. It is exactly what I was hoping for!

    Read More
    jrnesr January 25, 2013
  • Truly mind blowing...

    After reading some reviews I was worried about the color of the carpet as some. Not at all, you get what you see on the screen - the quality is very good, the carpet is very thick and your feet just melt inside when you walk on - the only down side (but that's for all carpets) is that because it is thick, anything you place on top will mark (coffee table, ottoman). The design is really beautiful and it fills my room wonderfully - it is so nice that I don't even want to put a table on top and hide it - I need a new table with glass top!

    Read More
    swwed January 11, 2013
  • Nice one

    I saw this rug online on two high-end websites for $800 and this is the exact same rug, but for a much lower price! It is great quality and the colors are vibrant. It looks great with a variety of colors, though. I can't say enough about this rug- everyone who has seen it has loved it! I would absolutely recommend this rug to everyone.

    Read More
    queennn June 14, 2012
  • Very Touching

    I love this rug. It is the perfect choice for my office. The colors were true from the picture. Excellent quality at a great price. Shipping was extraordinarily fast and especially since I ordered the rug during the peak holiday period.

    Read More
    kingsay June 11, 2012
  • really the best....

    I receive lots of compliments and the runner is stunning and receives lots of compliments..I'm extremely pleased and feel that the value of the purchase was EXCELLENT. Interesting enough, my rug does not shed as much as it should be but its definitely high quality. I'm actually very happy with the quality. It is very well made and I have no trouble vacuuming it. I do have to mention that it is not in the high traffic area and I wouldn't probably put it. The colors are very true.

    Read More
    daziey May 30, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Doreen K. April 4, 2017
Sponsored Links