| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Green New Zealand Blend Wool(9'x12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • OMG
    Verified Purchase

    The color is nothing like the picture!! Perhaps that is why it was so inexpensive. Overstock agreed with me and I will return the product free of charge. It's a shame because the rug quality was excellent.

    Read More
    OstkUser667048 November 27, 2016
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    We were a little hesitant buying this, giving that the colors looked different depending on which computer monitor we looked at. But we are thrilled with the rug. It's very nice quality and the color is nicer than we expected. The lighter parts are kind of gold colored and I didn't think I'd like that but it is balanced out by the darker greens and looks beautiful with our sage colored sofa and chair. The design is gorgeous and very nice quality. Ours had no odor as one review said.

    Read More
    mary w. April 4, 2016
  • Country Girl
    Verified Purchase

    Very plush, excellent quality. No smell. The only complaint I have is the color. I was expecting the light color to be a cream/beige color not a yellow/gold. Looked cream/beige on the monitor screen. Now that it has been down a few days, I am getting used to it and it will be OK with my color scheme. First time I have ordered something that has not been true to the monitor view.

    Read More
    Joan H. June 20, 2015
  • Looks and feels great
    Verified Purchase

    The colors look pretty much as they appeared on my computer screen--a mix of greens from light yellowish to dark olive. It feels great underfoot—nicely plush, with interesting height variations. It is well made and vacuums well. We have had it for about six weeks and continue to be pleased. It had that less-than-pleasant new wool smell for the first few weeks—showing it is legit—but that has faded. I would recommend it for those whose rooms could handle the busy pattern.

    Read More
    Patricia P. May 15, 2015
  • lj
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful. It matches perfect and the price was unbelievable. We are very happy with this rug.

    Read More
    LJ February 19, 2015
  • huntal
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful thick sculptured carpet. Be adware that the color is a much darker green than pictured.

    Read More
    huntal July 5, 2014
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug .. colors are not as the appeared on line. much darker and more variations in color.

    Read More
    lscornish March 18, 2014
  • Misleading Colors in Picture
    Verified Purchase

    The colors in the picture of the rug are misleading. The picture makes the colors look a gray-green and cream which is what I wanted. The actual colors are all VERY green. There are shades of pea green and a yellow green. I should send the rug back, but to repackage this 9x12 rug would be a real hassle. Maybe I can eventually put it on Craig's List. The materials and the craftsmanship are fine.

    Read More
    colorsnottrue March 16, 2014
  • Very Touching

    Love it, looks perfect in my apartment. Is exactly the size I needed.

    Read More
    mrv123654 June 14, 2013
  • Superb Stuff...

    Please believe everything excellent that you have read about this rug. It is in the center of my living room and everyone immediately remarks on how beautiful it is as soon as they enter the room. The colors on my computer didn't do it justice. It is truly a conversation piece. It sheds somewhat, but that is minor. I'm loving this rug and the new atmosphere it brings to my room!

    Read More
    llyod May 10, 2013
  • glory

    I saw this rug online on two high-end websites for $800 and this is the exact same rug, but for a much lower price! It is great quality and the colors are vibrant. It looks great with a variety of colors, though. I can't say enough about this rug- everyone who has seen it has loved it! I would absolutely recommend this rug to everyone.

    Read More
    podala May 7, 2013
  • This is great rug

    Was a little nervous the the color would be different than the online pic but it wasn't. colors were accurate and it's a great quality and feel.

    Read More
    addrew April 10, 2013
  • really nice rug for the money

    My rug arrived on time and in perfect condition. In my opinion, the image displayed on Overstock is an accurate representation of the product. The rug is of very good quality and the design is really beautiful. I'm more than pleased with it! It's going to be a perfect addition to my dressing room but would look great almost anywhere in the home.

    Read More
    warnernancy March 28, 2013
  • unmatcahable

    I had just purchased another area rug when I came across this one on Overstock.com. I immediately fell in love with it and purchased it... even though I had just bought one. I am extremely glad I did purchase it, because the picture does not do the rug justice. It is beautiful and a great addition to my decor. I would highly recommend this rug to anyone who is wanting a stunning area rug that will definitely be the topic of conversations

    Read More
    wheena March 19, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    changes1 February 14, 2017
Sponsored Links