Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Green New Zealand Blend Wool (6' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Loverug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is beautiful in real life just as described

    Read More
    supershoppergurl December 8, 2016
  • Sue
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. I get many compliments on the rug.

    Read More
    sscodius June 28, 2016
  • for computer room
    Verified Purchase

    awesome, amazing colors love the turf.. no wrinkles when laid down.. love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    janet t. February 9, 2016
  • Alliyah Handmade Green New Zealand Blend Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was darker than the picture on the website - It is average quality - it gets pilly quickly needs frequent vaccuming.

    Read More
    jane d. December 10, 2015
  • Review
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice carpet with thick pile and nicely finished edges. Overall the color is darker than appears online (darker green covers approximately 80% of area). It is warm and inviting for winter months, but too dark for spring/summer in Florida. Unfortunately, I will have to store during those months.

    Read More
    Linda M. January 2, 2015
  • Alliyah handmade green New Zealand blend wool (6'
    Verified Purchase

    The real color of the carpet is darker than the picture! All in all the design is very good.

    Read More
    eelzabeth September 11, 2014
  • Warm entry rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, warm, rich looking colorful rug!!! It is quite thick and no backing shows through. It does shed quite a bit, though. Every time I vacuum it my vacuum is full of wool!!!!! I love though. And I get lots of compliments.

    Read More
    auntiekiki2 August 6, 2014
  • Beautiful rug, but color not accurate
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug and the price is excellent. But the rug is MUCH darker than depicted on the site. It is mostly mid to dark green tones. There is no yellow or light sage at all. Having said that, it will still work for me so it's a keeper. Nice and thick and high low to carve out the design.

    Read More
    marlame April 9, 2014
  • It's green
    Verified Purchase

    Very thick and well made rug. Colors are a bit darker, light green on your screen is more like a sage green - this is dominant color. Rug looks very expensive and feels great under feet.

    Read More
    007mh February 24, 2014
  • Plush area rug---soft
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug, soft, plush and I haven't noticed any shedding at all. I did buy the 6' round rubber backing to keep it from sliding on the hardwood floor which worked out great. I LOVE THIS RUG!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    gailg1957 May 24, 2013
  • Perfect rug
    Verified Purchase

    I order all off my wool rugs from Overstock.com., not only for the quality but also the price. This rug is going into my grandson's nursery. He will arrive in June. It looks perfect in front of the crib and goes great with the jungle theme of the nursery. The color in the picture is accurate and the rug is very heavy and high quality.

    Read More
    v1234r March 19, 2013
  • Fantastic

    This rug is soo beautiful that as soon as i opened it i got so so good compliments on it and the quality of this rug was superb and soft and would definitely suggest to everyone to go for this rug, thanks Overstock

    Read More
    molinad March 12, 2013
  • Truly mind blowing...

    We're extremely pleased with this purchase. The discounts on area rugs on O.co are great. We were looking at other rugs that were over $*k retail, around $*k on O.co. I'm so glad we didn't spend that kind of money. The quality of this rug, especially for the price, is unbeatable!! Before this rug we had a cheapie from target that was paper thin. When we got this one our 2yo daughter started jumping up and down on it and rolling around on it like it was a new toy it was so think and comfortable. One thing to note, the rug does come with some notes/instructions that point out that hand made rugs can have slight 'imperfections' that are expected since not machine made. We did have one spot (about 3x1 inches) that almost looks like a wet spot. I still give it 5 stars. Another thing that we were completely happy and surprised about...3 days after getting the carpet we spilled a glass of RED WINE on it. We were able to blot the carpet (immediately after spilling) and it left no stain at all. Not sure how or why, but WHEW!!! Highly recommended!!!

    Read More
    skajal March 8, 2013
  • Truly mind blowing...

    This rug is really beautiful and expensive looking. Its thick I have it under my dining table and I love it.

    Read More
    qdedea March 1, 2013
  • gorgeous rug

    We ordered the rug Monday and already arrived. I bought a pad for underneath and that makes it more plush. It is thinner but expected that from the reviews. It is very soft and looks like it costs way more than I paid, bonus!!

    Read More
    gelen February 13, 2013
Sponsored Links