Sale $281.19

Save $70.30 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Golden Olive New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    striking colors. nice thick rug. very happy

    Read More
    3rdbasecoach September 29, 2016
  • beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are very accurate. It's a dark red. It's not cherry but leans towards burgundy but definitely red. Quite beautiful. Very thick. I am pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    grandjz December 13, 2014
  • Beautiful new rug
    Verified Purchase

    We love our new rug. It is beautiful and thick with a lot of cushion when you walk on it. The colors were true to the picture. It is shedding, but that was expected. A friend of mine had a new wool rug that she had bought from a furniture store two years ago, and it she'd like crazy too in the beginning. Looks great now though. There was also quite a bit of dust when we first opened the rug. I recommend several vacuums before putting in place, but the rug really does look way more expensive than what we paid. Great modern pattern.

    Read More
    Ftrlwyr1 November 13, 2014
  • Good looking rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love the design. It is a good looking rug and it arrived quickly, but as other reviews comment, it does shed a lot. It vacuums easy and I am hoping that with a bit of use the shedding will stop.

    Read More
    elaycarb August 3, 2014
  • Not as vibrant as pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    Sheds a lot when vacuumed. Leaves "fuzz" behind where feet have been placed after being seated for only a short while. Color duller than pictured.

    Read More
    wjjlyj July 18, 2013
  • This rug exceeds our expectations!
    Verified Purchase

    We have been searching home and floor specialty stores over a year for a rug that features a contemporary design and fine craftsmanship together with a competitive price. This is it! The red accents provide punch to our living-room and enhance the modern appeal. While we were hesitant to make this online purchase, especially outside of Canada, we couldn't be more pleased. The rug arrived within four days and in perfect condition. Thank you.

    Read More
    ryan136 December 19, 2012
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I have always hesitated when it comes to purchasing this type of products without having the advantage of seeing them in person for a real feel of how they are made. I took the risk with this rug and am glad to report that it is just as described here. I was concerned about the thickness and overall look of this rug. However, it proved to be exactly what I was hoping for. The colors are very vivid and the patterns, in my opinion, could fit just about any style.

    Read More
    gabbiano7070 December 11, 2012
  • Just as Expected
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the quality of this rug. The colors are great! and it is nice and soft!

    Read More
    ccstl July 24, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1343033 August 20, 2017
  • Ranjith D. July 2, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cthor03 May 11, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Newman April 18, 2016