Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Friar Brown New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great rug at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    The rug arrived quickly and looked just as it did in the photo online. We are enjoying it.

    Read More
    snazzigran June 6, 2014
  • Love these rugs.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these, one 5 x 7 and the other 8 x 10. Used them in my family room. They are beautiful, thick wool, and each color and design looks very high end. Its cuts around each change of color and design are deep. Great looking. Little bit of shedding, but my rugs get a lot of traffic.

    Read More
    frizbea January 29, 2014
  • WONDERFUL rug
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this rug. It was a big purchase for me AND not too subtle in pattern and color - but I went for it anyway. I LOVE this rug. It is subtle, really adds pattern to my living room. All that see it are impressed. Of course, it does - shed - but that was expected from the beginning.

    Read More
    patiodecore April 3, 2013
  • Very cushy!
    Verified Purchase

    Thick and so comfortable. It is just about done with the shedding phase, and that did take diligent vacuuming -and a couple of vacuum cleaner bags, but that is part of the process for this type of rug. And I find it well worth the effort. This rug has a very modern feel and works well in our loft.

    Read More
    mteenest January 30, 2013
  • Well Designed!!

    I was absolutely amazed with this product...for the price, I wasn't expecting such quality...it was amazingly thick and plush...the colors were impressive online, but even more impressive in my living room...if you want exceptional quality for a budget, you have to try this rug...you won't be disappointed...

    Read More
    valini January 15, 2013
  • Superb

    I receive lots of compliments and the runner is stunning and receives lots of compliments..I'm extremely pleased and feel that the value of the purchase was EXCELLENT. Interesting enough, my rug does not shed as much as it should be but its definitely high quality. I'm actually very happy with the quality. It is very well made and I have no trouble vacuuming it. I do have to mention that it is not in the high traffic area and I wouldn't probably put it. The colors are very true.

    Read More
    desian December 19, 2012
  • awesome rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have this rug in my dinette area now and WOW, it is awesome. I was going to spend $*k on a rug that seemed a little big for the area, so I went to Overstock and found this fabulous rug so cheap if my 5-year-old ruins it, I don't care. High quality, gorgeous rich color

    Read More
    jendahler December 10, 2012
  • so nice of OS...

    I recommend this rug. Nice quality, love the colors. A very nice buy.

    Read More
    moniika December 7, 2012
Sponsored Links