Sale: $250.24

Was: $378.99

Save $128.75 (34%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Flint Grey New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • SpringMills43
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. I did not need a pad under it, i used it the dining room and with the weight of the table was enough. . It does shed a lot. The first time vacuumed, I filled up my bag. It is shedding less after a month. The price could not be beat.

    Read More
    Barbara C. October 31, 2015
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The fibers seem to shed often, other than that its a nice rug

    Read More
    thalas October 5, 2015
  • Nice rug, sheds horribly
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug but sheds A LOT, have to empty my dyson at least once when using on this rug

    Read More
    rxrep February 18, 2013
  • Truly mind blowing...

    I ordered four rugs from OS and this wasn't my first time shopping with them. Truly I am satisfied with the quality as well as the customer service. I am impressed and shall shop all my house rugs from them.

    Read More
    deshh October 26, 2012
  • Just lovely

    I purchased this rug about 3 weeks ago. Arrived approx. 9 days later. It was well wrapped for the cross-country transit. It is a wonderful quality, thick wool carpet. Colors are vibrant but not overpowering. No matter it gives a terrific contrast & blends well against my Pecan floor and grey stone fireplace. This is a quality rug and the money was well-spent on its purchase. It should provide many, many useful years of service. It doesn't shed and it has no smell. I recommend this rug enthusiastically.

    Read More
    monipasha September 4, 2012
  • Charming Rug!!!

    This rug is luxurious and glamorous. Love the price...definitely a steal! And, it's not made in China.

    Read More
    juoh July 20, 2012
  • a true choice.

    The rug is really beautiful and modern. The colors are gorgeous. It matches my walls and decor perfectly. I am using it in my living room and am so excited to have it.

    Read More
    sujain June 27, 2012
Sponsored Links