Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Fiery Red New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love it ,nice color big size

    Read More
    Mervat M. April 24, 2016
  • Gorgeous Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this rug. The colors are exact to the photo. The rug does shed, but I am still happy I purchased it. I get compliments all the time.

    Read More
    yvette17 January 29, 2016
  • Great quality, but the color is not fiery!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rug, but I was really excited to have finally found a true, fiery red. To my dismay, the color is a darker, cherry-red.

    Read More
    eloise c. September 30, 2015
  • Wonderful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    It is just as described,: nice and thick. Luxurious. Just wonderful!

    Read More
    Samuel L. June 29, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My only complaint is that sheds a lot.

    Read More
    gusnwoosy June 17, 2015
  • Awesome rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with this rug. It is beautiful! Very thick and plush. Colors are bright and true to colors seen online. Shipment was fast! Price was right!

    Read More
    tmc55 September 1, 2014
  • Color is not fiery red. Please change the picture!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nicely made rug, but the color in the picture is not the color of the rug. The rug is more of a deep red. I'm disappointed because I was looking forward to a fire engine red, but this is not! I kept it anyway because I didn't want the hassle of sending it back.

    Read More
    wroskin August 17, 2014
  • Be Careful
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this rug is excellent, but be careful with the color. My monitor showed this rug to be a much brighter red with a tinge of orange than the actual color. The actual color is a darker, blood red. It is not a bright, fiery red. I may have to send it back for that reason only.

    Read More
    rocky321 July 18, 2014
  • GORGEOUS!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I just redecorated my room and bought this rug and 4 chairs from Overstock. This rug is so gorgeous and makes the room "pop" as they say. The quality is very good, it's nice and thick and the colors are nice and vibrant and, it was inexpensive too. I just love it. Can't say the same for the chairs though. One fell apart within FIVE DAYS. Waiting for a response from Overstock now. Won't buy furniture again. Very difficult to return. Big hassle. But, I LOVE THE RUG.

    Read More
    thunder83 February 2, 2014
  • Very hot design

    This area rug is gorgeous, colors as shown in photos. It is thick, textured, minimal shedding which is expected with new rug.

    Read More
    wheena September 10, 2013
  • Awesome

    I really really love the craftsmanship of the rug. One of my best purchases that I have made on the net period. The wool was very soft to the touch and a cut above the rest....

    Read More
    iilu September 6, 2013
  • beautiful Product

    I love this rug. It is so pretty, soft and thick. The colors were perfect from the description and match my room to a T. Everyone wants to know where I found the rug.>>

    Read More
    matchomen July 23, 2013
  • well designed

    I receive lots of compliments and the runner is stunning and receives lots of compliments..I'm extremely pleased and feel that the value of the purchase was EXCELLENT. Interesting enough, my rug does not shed as much as it should be but its definitely high quality. I'm actually very happy with the quality. It is very well made and I have no trouble vacuuming it. I do have to mention that it is not in the high traffic area and I wouldn't probably put it. The colors are very true.

    Read More
    limaa April 17, 2013
Sponsored Links