Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Elephant Grey New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dining Rug
    Verified Purchase

    It drops released by the carpet

    Read More
    Luiz O. March 23, 2016
  • Fun print, sheds some
    Verified Purchase

    I originally had this in white but it got smelly according to my boyfriend so I got rid of the white one and got the grey one. I love the pattern. It does shed more than any other rug I have had.

    Read More
    Katherine E. February 25, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful quality and colors- perfect for the room. It does shed a little bit at the very first- but then it stops.

    Read More
    Lea B. November 28, 2015
  • Gorgeous colors
    Verified Purchase

    Have purchased it several times

    Read More
    emelihoney October 3, 2015
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is straight up gorgeous. I looks much more expensive than it is and everyone comments on it. It's very thick and cushiony and the colors are vibrant. Word of caution: the instructions advise that the first time it's vacuumed there will be a lot of fuzz. Well, I've vacuumed it five or six times now and it's still fuzzing heavily. It's a bear to get the pet hair off too. I still love it.

    Read More
    lkralph October 2, 2015
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The grey has a brownish hue, which is ok with me. I love the other colors of the circles, gives lots of options for accents within the room.

    Read More
    Kristi G. September 25, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Grey background appears darker to me in real life than the photo indicates. The circle colors also appear more muted. I would have preferred brighter and lighter but overall a nice, heavy weight rug.

    Read More
    Oscar July 21, 2015
  • Still using, though lots of shedding
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these for three years now. It as a good buy, but still shedding..

    Read More
    Farhan S. June 12, 2015
  • multi colour rug
    Verified Purchase

    very nicely made; colours are bright enough without looking like a playroom rug. SHEDS a lot

    Read More
    simplex6 June 9, 2015
  • Good

    I love this rug. It was my first choice and i am so happy with it. I wish I had ordered two! It is thick and seems fairly well made. Arrived quickly and compliments my room very nicely. Easy to clean would definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    yamilia July 16, 2013
  • Great purchase!

    I Very nice rug! Exactly the way it's shown in picture. I've gotten many compliments on this rug. The one problem I have with it is that it sheds A BIT! I've had it for 2 wks now and I'm trying to vacuum it every other day to see if the shedding will finally cease. Anyway, very nice rug but prepare to vacuum and dust for little bit

    Read More
    rafaelfree April 12, 2013
  • Truly mind blowing...

    I love this rug. It is the perfect choice for my office. The colors were true from the picture. Excellent quality at a great price. Shipping was extraordinarily fast and especially since I ordered the rug during the peak holiday period.

    Read More
    sexiya March 20, 2013
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is really great for my son's playroom, not too kiddy but still fun. The gray is more brown than I expected but still nice color and the bright colors aren't as bright in real life. The rug sheds as to be expected with a new wool rug so plan on vacuuming a lot. Overall I like this rug, works great in the playroom, wish the colors were bolder but still very nice.

    Read More
    smileyhomeowner March 19, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carlinda H. June 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tyliah February 3, 2017
Sponsored Links