Sale: $74.19

Was: $105.99

Save $31.80 (30%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Elephant Grey New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Colors are nice
    Verified Purchase

    But wish the rug was thick

    Read More
    PinkBee April 20, 2016
  • The gray is taupe but we love it anyway!
    Verified Purchase

    The gray is taupe but we love it anyway!

    Read More
    Linda L C. February 10, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described. Fits my space perfectly. Great quality

    Read More
    officez December 4, 2015
  • Lasts, but sheds.
    Verified Purchase

    The shedding is endless.... still shedding after 3 years.

    Read More
    Farhan S. June 12, 2015
  • nice rug, good quality
    Verified Purchase

    it is a nice rug, but don't buy thinking it's "gray". The color is darker and more like brown and maybe because of that the circles don't look that "bright". Still a pretty rug. I'll keep it

    Read More
    enezzyya May 30, 2014
  • colorful rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug adds a fun, colorful addition to my 4 season porch. My only negative is that it is not really grey, but more a taupe-gray It still worked out OK for me and I am very happy with it.

    Read More
    daletalley May 8, 2014
  • colour differences
    Verified Purchase

    the 'grey' base to the rug is not grey as on the image..more of a strange brown/very dark grey. colours not as vibrant as appear in image.

    Read More
    scrabble11 January 24, 2013
  • well designed

    I have had my rug for over 2 months and have received so many compliments but It needs lot of care so when I vacuum I vacuum it very gently like a baby but one thing I can tell you it leaves a statement in your home when some one walks in, its very soft and very rich looking. I am rather surprise that some will such a product on OS.

    Read More
    swsa November 5, 2012
  • shiny

    I am so pleased with this rug! The colors in the description are very accurate. This is an excellent value. The rug is plush and thick, wonderful to stand on. Typically a new rug will have a lot of loose fiber that needs to be vacuumed frequently, not the case with this rug. I am very pleased with my purchase and pleasantly surprised with how fast it arrived.

    Read More
    rokka September 24, 2012
  • Horrible colors
    Verified Purchase

    Like other reviewers have said, the colors of this rug are nothing as pictured. The background is not grey at all, but rather a greenish brown. It really muddies the other colors of the rug, and they all blur together. It's very ugly. I wouldn't recommend this rug to anyone, but Overstock's customer service has been wonderful.

    Read More
    grj126 September 6, 2012
  • Love Lvoe Love
    Verified Purchase

    I always have such good luck buying rugs from Overstock. This one is no exception. It goes perfectly in my office. The background color is more of a dark green/brown. Definitely not grey. The colors of the dots are darker and more muted. It is a show piece.

    Read More
    matisse1961 February 29, 2012
  • beaming

    Exactly as pictured. Colors are pretty. Have used this company for many purchases and have always been happy for the quality and discounts

    Read More
    pomela January 27, 2012
Sponsored Links