| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Elephant Grey New Zealand Blend Wool Area Rug (9' x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Not only does it look and feel amazing, makes my room cozy and fun, my kiddos can't touch it, it cleans so easily, and great price for NZ wool.

    Read More
    lthouse5 July 17, 2017
  • Satisfied Senior
    Verified Purchase

    I've owned many good rugs over my 66 years but when I needed to buy another, I decided it was time to buy one with a bolder design. I couldn't have chosen a better one. 9 x 12 size fit well in my LR & purchased a pad as well. The multi colors are great for going with a multitude of colors both bright or neutral. The rug is exceptional quality. Well wrapped for shipment too. Vacuum frequently to keep clean & to remove initial fuzz. Spills blot up easily if tended to quickly. I have gotten many compliments on the look of the rug & the room. Very happy.

    Read More
    Elaine J. June 10, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It's thick and beautiful. Still shedding a year later but would buy again.

    Read More
    Stacy September 29, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I only gave it 4 stars because it isn't gray, as pictured. It is more of a cocoa gray. More towards a dirty cocoa. It doesn't really work with my gray....but.....The rug itself is good. Perhaps i didn't know elephants were cocoa gray?

    Read More
    slbailey April 12, 2016
  • Ms. Diana
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice only problem it was not delivered to front porch it was left in front of garage door and I couldn't leave the house until I found someone to move the rug

    Read More
    dianaippolito March 1, 2016
  • The gray is taupe but we love it anyway!
    Verified Purchase

    The gray is taupe but we love it anyway!

    Read More
    Linda L C. February 10, 2016
  • Great Rug but it sheds
    Verified Purchase

    The delivery was fast, efficient and well done. The product was exactly what was ordered. The rug is great - great quality, great colors, great craftsmanship. I ordered the rug because it had a grey background - and it does - elephant grey which really is perfect for my room. The grey looks a little lighter in the picture. My only concern is the shedding. I am hoping that it will stop in a few months. The shedding does not seem to affect the rug itself, the pile is still very thick. My vacuum needs to be emptied half way through a cleaning. Rug vacuums easily and seems to not stain easily.

    Read More
    Linda R. October 27, 2015
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Better quality than I expected. Thick and soft. Colors are rich but overall look is not too bold. Really looks great in my den.

    Read More
    Erin M. October 24, 2015
  • wrong color but nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    The color is not same as the picture. It is more of brown background than grayish shade in the photo. But overall its a nice rug and it matched our furniture. So we kept it regardless.

    Read More
    Zivar H. October 23, 2015
  • Great Rug - Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The grey has a brownish hue, which is ok with me. I love the other colors of the circles, gives lots of options for accents within the room.

    Read More
    Kristi G. September 25, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Price and the rug!

    Read More
    Dorice B. September 4, 2015
  • Wonderful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I am a designer and have used it in several homes, looks great and good quality.

    Read More
    emelihoney May 14, 2015
  • Nice wool, looks good in the room
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing I don't like that the wool is shedding, but that will stop with time. Very pretty. My 2 year-old granddaughter likes to play on the rug.

    Read More
    OstkUser23838 March 17, 2015
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was beautiful when I ordered it online. When it arrived at my house and was unfurled, I could not believe just how lovely it was!! The colors were so much more vivid and was exactly what I wanted. Great price and excellent quality. Shipped so fast that my living room was not ready!! Thanks O.Co!

    Read More
    alabamanurse2 May 16, 2014
  • Beautiful rug!! Does shed, but any would
    Verified Purchase

    We love this rug! It's beautiful, thick and matches everything! We have 2 young kids and a dog, and are often seen with a glass of wine :) The best part of this rug is it covers up spills and oops very well... because of the pattern. Only downside is... is definitely does shed. But we've had it less than a year, and vacuuming does help. Hopefully the shedding will decrease- but besides that it is perfect.

    Read More
    leighcurtis June 5, 2013
  • Great rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug if it was the right color. However, because the quality was so good and it is a very good rug, I ended up keeping it and using it in a different area. Thick enough that you really don't need a pad.

    Read More
    mprmojax April 3, 2013
  • Perfect rug for us

    I love this rug! It is a beautiful accent to my newly renovated and painted living room. The colors seem true to the photo. My dogs enjoy laying on it and dirty paw prints cleaned up easily with a gentle spray on carpet cleaner. I am concerned that over time, the wool may peel if my dogs continue to lay on it but so far that hasn't been a problem in the 2 weeks I have had the rug.

    Read More
    cvua April 1, 2013
  • Good quality rug

    I saw this rug online on two high-end websites for more and this is the exact same rug, but for a much lower price! It is great quality and the colors are vibrant. It looks great with a variety of colors, though. I can't say enough about this rug- everyone who has seen it has loved it! I would absolutely recommend this rug to everyone.

    Read More
    zakos March 19, 2013
  • i have been a big fan of OverStock..

    I think the rug was a great buy! We were looking to redecorate and we are doing a jungle theme the rug matches everything perfectly. The quality of the rug is amazing very soft and durable! A perfect size and great look! Definitely worth the money!

    Read More
    qmanas March 7, 2013
  • eye-catching

    I love this rug! It is a beautiful accent to my newly renovated and painted living room. The colors seem true to the photo. My dogs enjoy laying on it and dirty paw prints cleaned up easily with a gentle spray on carpet cleaner. I am concerned that over time, the wool may peel if my dogs continue to lay on it but so far that hasn't been a problem in the 2 weeks I have had the rug.

    Read More
    nouree February 25, 2013
Sponsored Links