Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Dazzling Blue Blue New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (8x10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love the colors
    Verified Purchase

    Nice soft wool but this rug is STILL shedding after 3.5 years of weekly vacuuming!

    Read More
    mstch September 27, 2017
  • Ultra modern and fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 rugs of which this was one of them. It looks exactly like in the photo. It is plush and beautiful and the quality is fantastic. Well packaged and delivered on time. Will buy again.

    Read More
    Desiree P. August 29, 2016
  • gorgeous, lush, just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend. sumptuous blues (appear as pictured-- ocean, sky, slightly violet one, and grey- awesome) and dense pile, very nice

    Read More
    Sarahjane S. March 12, 2016
  • Beautiful and well made
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for almost a year and love to see it in my living room when I come home. It's perfect for me.

    Read More
    gregg m. December 27, 2015
  • beautiful & well made
    Verified Purchase

    the colors are vibrant and the rug is very sturdy. i had a second Alliyah rug picked on the site which sold out before i could purchase, and i'm extremely bummed since this one is so high quality. as with many nice wool rugs, it will shed over the first months, but that's normal. i wouldn't hesitate to recommend- it's really a lovely addition to my home and i'm so happy with it!

    Read More
    Whitney S. May 12, 2015
  • Holy Shedding!
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I really like this rug. However; the rug will NOT stop shedding. There are balls of fuzz everywhere and the surrounding hard wood floors are always covered in blue dust. We have to vacuum constantly to keep up with this mess.

    Read More
    j9henni November 7, 2013
  • Great

    Love this rug. It is the perfect choice for my office. The colors were true from the picture. Excellent quality at a great price. Shipping was extraordinarily fast and especially since I ordered the rug during the peak holiday period.

    Read More
    karihal August 16, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Angela N. June 10, 2016