Sale: $74.89

Was: $117.99

Save $43.10 (37%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Cream New Zealand Blend Wool Rug Wool Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • looks great but
    Verified Purchase

    looks great but sheds alot

    Read More
    Ginger May 9, 2017
  • great looking rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this rug for a couple years and still looks good. It does shed some but easily vacuums up. I would buy it again

    Read More
    Shirley March 11, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my purchase

    Read More
    vic31 June 15, 2016
  • Excellent price!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality rug. Looks gorgeous in the room.

    Read More
    Jaime L. May 13, 2016
  • JulieT
    Verified Purchase

    Love the carpet....perfect for the room but it took an entire year for it to stop shedding with bi-weekly vacuuming. All wool carpet shed there's no way around it..

    Read More
    Julie T. February 17, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug! In my foyer love it thick pile and quick ship

    Read More
    porreca1 February 10, 2016
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The "white" is actually more of a creamy color and did not blend well with my decor.

    Read More
    susaninrochester November 14, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is in my two story foyer and I absolutely love it. It is very easy to keep clean and I have a 3 year old and 7 year old who step their dirty shoes on it every day. It is very thick and plush. If it ever gets ruined, I'm buying the same one again!

    Read More
    Melinda L. November 4, 2015
  • Sheds...
    Verified Purchase

    ...and gets dirty very easily.

    Read More
    shoeshop123 October 27, 2015
  • Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    So much better than we hoped, this rug has no drawbacks. It looks, feels, and wears as if costing far more.

    Read More
    Katherine S. July 4, 2015
  • Exactly what I was looking for!

    This rug is beautiful. Plush. Looks expensive but the cost was so reasonable. A definite bargain!

    Read More
    susan413 May 27, 2014
  • still shedding!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug 3 years ago, and it is still shedding! It is beautiful, but unfortunately I will have to replace it. I do not recommend this product at all.

    Read More
    kaitak1030 September 12, 2013
  • Pretty in the Picture
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug. The problem is that the white wool sheds into the black and the black wool sheds into the white if it's in a high use area. If you're never going to walk on it then it will probably be fine. I tried steam cleaning it to see if that would improve it but it doesn't look any better. It always appears dirty. I'm a little disappointed that I didn't realize this until after it was too late to return it.

    Read More
    76spartan June 14, 2013
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful and very good quality. Accurate picture and description.

    Read More
    bjond June 3, 2013
  • The white is NOT white!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a black and white rug. The white needed to be a bright, pure white to match with my bed spread. It looks to be bright white in the picture, but believe me it's not. The white is pretty much a beige color almost. MUCH darker than it looks in the picture. The design itself is accurate, but the color is what mattered most to me. I have to send it back now because it looks dingy next to my bed spread, and I have no place else to put it.

    Read More
    shoekitten April 19, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful area rug. It has a thick, rich pile and is soft underfoot. It is an off-white, ivory-ish, color with deep black design. The pattern lines are crisp and clean. It is a great design that immediately gets attention.

    Read More
    salp April 5, 2013
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful and distinct and a great buy!

    Read More
    nakechal March 17, 2013
  • wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    I just had to have this rug when I saw it. I was in the process of redecorating mybroom and the color scheme is black and white. I thought this rug would be a perfect accent. Well when it arrived the white part was actually light tan or creme color. Totally screwed uo my black and WHITE color scheme. Thought about returning it but really dont feel like the hassle. I just put it down in the recroom where nothing matches anyway

    Read More
    msindpndnt March 5, 2013
  • Lovely carpet but sheds...
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug. The color is off-white, which suits my place well. However, buyers beware: it sheds like no other. I have my coffee table on it so only a small portion is really being walked on. I was aware of the shedding from reading the reviews. However, I was still shocked at the amount of shedding that took place. If you have a good vacuum (which I don't), then it shouldn't be much of a problem other than emptying the filters often. I love the look and price so I don't regret getting this piece.

    Read More
    hhsandiego August 8, 2012
  • better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    it came on time, no smell, exactly what i wanted. looks amazing. it does shed, but ive just vaccumed it every week and that seems to do the trick.

    Read More
    smatbrat June 12, 2012
Sponsored Links