Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Cream New Zealand Blend Wool Rug(6' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great quality, good value for money
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is thick and looks very expensive. Its been 3 years since I bought it, still looks new and hasnt worn out despite regular vacuum. We use it in casual dining and vacuum twice a week. After every vacuum it looks fresh. I would highly recommend this rug.

    Read More
    Sumit S. January 25, 2017
  • teji
    Verified Purchase

    looks good, same problem as any other Savana rug shedding...

    Read More
    Tejinder S. October 27, 2015
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Be aware, the background is cream, not white, as it seems on line. However, the quality is lovely. The shapes are carved, adding dimension. It is 100% wool and does shed heavily initially but that will stop. At the listed price, plus 10% off coupon, this was a very good value.

    Read More
    Cynthia H. August 21, 2015
  • Lovely for our playroom
    Verified Purchase

    We were thrilled to get a real wool rug at this price and with such a cool, contemporary design. I wanted a fun rug that is soft and that is just what we got. We will be enjoying it for many years I am sure.

    Read More
    Katie W. April 28, 2015
  • Gorgeous Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. It's even more beautiful in person and looks fantastic in my front hallway. Great product. Super fast shipping. Thanks!

    Read More
    Beth G. December 30, 2014
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this rug. It's quite thick and soft. I got it on sale and I feel like it was a great quality for the price I paid. Colors are just as shown in the picture.

    Read More
    kpc12345 September 12, 2014
  • Best rugs availability

    Very nice rug! Exactly the way it's shown in picture. I've gotten many compliments on this rug. The one problem I have with it is that it sheds A BIT! I've had it for 2 wks now and I'm trying to vacuum it nice every other day to see if the shedding will finally cease and it got minimize. Anyway, very rug but prepare to vacuum and dust for little bit

    Read More
    makoney September 19, 2013
  • shiny

    I purchased this rug about 3 weeks ago. Arrived approx. 9 days later. It was well wrapped for the cross-country transit. It is a wonderful quality, thick wool carpet. Colors are vibrant but not overpowering. No matter it gives a terrific contrast & blends well against my Pecan floor and grey stone fireplace. This is a quality rug and the money was well-spent on its purchase. It should provide many, many useful years of service. It doesn't shed and it has no smell. I recommend this rug enthusiastically.

    Read More
    veenaslee September 24, 2012
  • best

    This rug looks pretty good. I have just remodeled my living room and this rug fit perfect with the curtains I had chosen. I wasn't sure it would look as elegant as it does but liked the idea of purchasing a rug with the sea foam color. All my friends and family could not believe the way ti changed the look of my entire living room. I am so tempted to purchase another one for my bedroom as well. It truly looks amazing. I was very pleased with this product, especially for the price. It arrived in great condition. It makes my living room look great!

    Read More
    787897878 September 10, 2012
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    I love this new rug. The design was everything I hoped it would be and the colours work very well in the room. The quality is excellent and I'm glad the manufacturing tag states that no child labour was used in the rug's weaving.

    Read More
    robynmcintyre July 18, 2012
  • shiny

    Quick shipment-Great quality! I priced similar rugs locally and to find one of these sizes, delivered to my front door was awesome! The price was much better than any rug of like size & quality I found. I have recommended OS to family members and will purchase again

    Read More
    trummpss April 16, 2012
  • Lifesaver rug
    Verified Purchase

    I had a tough time this round ordering from OS sight unseen. I had to return several products, but this lovely rug was not one of the. If you puchase, you will enjoy

    Read More
    teresal99 January 26, 2012
  • great

    i fretted that rug colors may not be as beautiful as seen on website; that weaving & textures may not be as plush/perfect as described; & since the price is a LOT for me to spend these days... I was really worried! NOW... I am thrilled to share that everything about my rug purchase & delivery has been PERFECTO! Easy. Caring post delivery follow-up and more. BRAVO to OS! I strongly recommend this merchant for high quality v. low pricing for beautiful product

    Read More
    4549848978 December 23, 2011
Sponsored Links