| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Cream New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Rug but beware of shedding
    Verified Purchase

    We love this style and colors on this rug. However, this rug sheds a lot. We've vacuumed to no avail, and rug continues to shed. The fibers keep resurfacing. I have it 3 stars only for the style, but it really is no more than 2 stars because of all the shedding we encountered with this rug.

    Read More
    Sindu V. March 28, 2016
  • O lovely

    The rug was shipped very quickly and arrived well packaged and in great condition. I am vedy pleased and would purchase another from Overstocked....

    Read More
    bough1 August 28, 2013
  • Great Buy for the Money
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was the perfect size and color for my small dressing room. We had just painted the walls a warm caramel color with white woodwork, and the rug was the perfect accent. Amazing quality for the price.

    Read More
    pghsenior April 1, 2013
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is so pretty! It is well made, the coloring is so nice. I highly recommend it if these colors fit your scheme...it is just beauitful

    Read More
    cayce24 March 5, 2013
  • Nice rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug for the price. Quality is very good for the price. Background color is more beige but still works with where we have it in the house.

    Read More
    westernnyquilter February 2, 2012
  • Score!
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock has the best deals on rugs, this one is no exception. It is not quite as bright as the picture, most notably the light blue. It is, however a gorgeous interesting piece that brings a modern feeling to a room. We ordered for our small guest room & love it. No way you can find a thick wool rug like this anywhere else! It is Horizon brand, which happens to be the same as another one I ordered that we also love.

    Read More
    rugz December 25, 2011
  • Delicate

    The rug was exactly as described and excellent quality. It was delivered as promised. The whole process was easy and glitch free.

    Read More
    vishita December 9, 2011
  • Well Made.

    "Couldn't believe how fast the rugs got here. They were nicer than pictured. Great quality color beautiful. We would buy from OS again I have recommended this to all my friends."

    Read More
    asas444 November 18, 2011
  • great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Rugs looks like it does on the screen.....great with black furniture! love the touched of blue and looks wonderful on hardwood floors! quality is very good...looks like an expensive rug from a designer store!

    Read More
    gbpinhyco April 8, 2011
Sponsored Links