Today: $174.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Cornstalk New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Liked the look
    Verified Purchase

    Has to be vacuumed continuously after a year

    Read More
    sldevall September 20, 2016
  • Pretty rug but fibers not soft
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is very pretty however the fiber content is a little rough. Good for the price.

    Read More
    Rosie P May 15, 2016
  • Pretty rug
    Verified Purchase

    Sheds I am afraid i will soon vacum.up the whole tug & be left with nothimg

    Read More
    Rhonda B. February 20, 2016
  • Khaki
    Verified Purchase

    Some people say this is gold. I would call it khaki. Definite hints of brown and green. It was all wrong for my cherry colored floor. But if the color worked for you, it's a beautiful rug!

    Read More
    OstkUser73311 January 15, 2016
  • Beautiful rug - excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    The rug arrived a day before originally scheduled. It is plush and soft. The colors are a bit darker that the picture but overall very satisfied with the purchase and would recommend this product. Thank you Overstock.com!

    Read More
    dawnbarra December 17, 2013
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and color is exactly like the photo. Really pulled the room together.

    Read More
    lacatfish July 22, 2013
  • Beautiful Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Thought I was going to use it in my dining room, but ended up putting it in my living room. Didn't want to hide it under a table and chairs! Love it.

    Read More
    bonnie2531 July 9, 2013
  • happy received

    this rug is lovely. the colors are pretty brighten up my living room. it is definitely an interesting. Because it was such a good price and I love the rug so I hope that it will last few good years!!!

    Read More
    bishopdell June 28, 2013
  • Superb

    I love this rug! We have 5 cats and a newborn, and I have no fear of this rug being destroyed. It's sturdy and easy to clean, which is a bonus with all of the fluids spilled in our living room. The design is great and matches our decor perfectly. It's the rug I've been looking for.

    Read More
    godge April 17, 2013
  • Absolutely LOVE this rug.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is gorgeous and I am so very pleased with the colors and the quality of it as well as the plush thickness. I am using it in my office and have been letting it off-gas a bit in my living room as I work with chemically sensitive patients. I was nervous that ti might have a chemical smell, but it does not and after just being out of the plastic wrap for a short time, does not have an odor at all, unlike many synthetic rugs. I would highly recommend this rug with its bold colors and high quality.

    Read More
    mlclement July 31, 2012
  • Neatly Made!!!!

    This area rug is gorgeous, colors as shown in photos. It is thick, textured, minimal shedding which is expected with new rug. A great price for a beautiful product

    Read More
    faizain July 24, 2012
  • well made

    I wanted an unique rug to go under my triangle dining table. Saw this rug on here and the first thing that got my attention is the color patterns because it goes perfectly with my color scheme. The order process was simple and cheap, and the delivery of my rug was fast. When I received my rug it was exactly what it show online. It looks great under my table.

    Read More
    nouree June 6, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I've gotten nothing but rave reviews on this rug. I put it in a small cottage but because the pattern is so open it's bold but not overwhelming. I plan on pairing it with a tall-legged coffee table so the pattern shows. I was nervous about ordering a rug online because the return shipping would have been prohibitive, but the price was really great and I have no regrets!

    Read More
    marcie331 May 22, 2012
  • fantastic

    "I am very happy with this rug for the price. The feel is thick and soft, the color and pattern are classic. I am satisfied with the quality for the price-as I want beauty and comfort, while not having to be overly concerned with keeping the rug pristine because of the cost. I have purchased many rugs from OS and recommend them to everyone. "

    Read More
    oioipio May 18, 2012
  • Hand tufted metro flower cornstalk wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new rug for my home office. I have decorated with an Asian flair, and this rug perfectly compliments the look. It is a very heavy rug and extremely durable. The colors are striking. I love my new office. The rug was the final touch!!

    Read More
    lillak May 10, 2012
  • awesome

    This rug goes so well with my chair upholstery. It really defines the room. Love it!

    Read More
    joan90800 May 1, 2012
  • Gorgeous rug - but know that it is GOLD!
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews before buying this rug, so had a hint that the background color might be a bit different than the pic portrays...but my general sense was that it was "a little more gold in tone" or something mild like that, and a bunch of the reviews said the colors were true. So I pulled the trigger. And people, you need to know: the background color of this rug is g-o-l-d GOLD. Period. So unfortunately it didn't work where I had in mind, but I loved it so much overall that I just made it work in another room. It's a gorgeous rug & the pattern is fabulous...and the other colors ARE true to the pic. But don't go buying it if you need the background to be tan or beige or if gold doesn't work in your space!

    Read More
    kristen311 March 21, 2012
  • big rug
    Verified Purchase

    I got great comments on it from friends and family.

    Read More
    summer97 December 28, 2011
  • Lovely

    Couldn't believe how fast the rugs got here. They were nicer than pictured. Great quality color beautiful. We would buy from OS again I have recommended this to all my friends

    Read More
    0011221100 December 12, 2011
  • Tranquil

    "The quality is very high, the price good and the experience is A1 in all regards. 5 stars for the good company like Over Stock.

    Read More
    kalooo December 9, 2011
Sponsored Links