Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Coral Rose New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing quality for the price

    Read More
    Ronnys December 4, 2016
  • dmw
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Beige not grey. Great quality. If orange can be neutral this rug is not overwhelming

    Read More
    Donna W. December 3, 2016
  • New overstock shopper
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very thick and we'll made for the price. It arrived quickly and was nicely wrapped to protect it from any damage during shipping.

    Read More
    Melissa V. September 23, 2016
  • RG
    Verified Purchase

    this rug is orange, doesn't match the description

    Read More
    Regina G. September 8, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't too sure about this rug working in the room I purchased it for...after laying it down...it's beautiful, a great quality rug....substantial....and makes quite a statement! I agree with the reviewer who stated the color as being "Taupe, not grey" Very happy!

    Read More
    Jacqueline K. July 11, 2016
  • Orange Star Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug arrived very quickly. It is a nice, thick, well made wool rug.

    Read More
    abergman January 9, 2014
  • Nice Rug

    I have no complaints about this purchase or the product itself. The rug is beautiful and brings a whole new look to my living room. It arrived well-packaged and on time. I would recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    bobyf August 30, 2013
  • Gorgeous rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! It is beautifu, thick and gorgeous. I can't believe what a great price it is!

    Read More
    kches6 July 18, 2013
  • i have been a big fan of OverStock..

    I saw this rug online on two high-end websites for $800 and this is the exact same rug, but for a much lower price! It is great quality and the colors are vibrant. It looks great with a variety of colors, though. I can't say enough about this rug- everyone who has seen it has loved it! I would absolutely recommend this rug to everyone.

    Read More
    ladygaga007 May 14, 2013
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    I saw it, had to have it, but it's not really a grey accent color. I still think the rug is nice and keeping it, but not grey. Taupe maybe.

    Read More
    trebabe May 1, 2013
  • looks beautiful

    I love this rugs. I bought this for our new home because we have so many hardwood floors, and they look great. Just be aware that they do shed a lot for few days. I had to take my vacuum cleaner apart and clean it from all of the carpet fibers, but the rugs are not shedding as much now.

    Read More
    davidadams007 April 23, 2013
  • Very good quality rug for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I just received the rug.It is well made beautiful rug.The orange is muted with beige light gray circles inside.It matches my room decor and wall color perfectly....I couldn't be happier:)

    Read More
    kavi8 February 22, 2013
  • very nice

    shedding a lot but after sometime not so much. I have had so many compliments on this rug... I have purchased a lot on oerstock but I think this was my best purchase.

    Read More
    kimkashi February 8, 2013
  • well made

    I receive lots of compliments and the rug is stunning and receives lots of compliments..I'm extremely pleased and feel that the value of the purchase was EXCELLENT

    Read More
    edwrd January 10, 2013
  • well designed

    Great rug, good quality, excellent color quality (beige, not grey as you may have interpretted). Quite thick and lush. This was a surprise to me and consequently makes it difficult in front of doors that you open often. Other than the thickness being more than I prefer I am happy with my purchase

    Read More
    jeffrys June 6, 2012
  • glory

    my order was shipped very quickly. One week. The rugs were wonderful quality. They look like very expensive rugs

    Read More
    sujain March 14, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carla Z. July 29, 2016
Sponsored Links