Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Classic Purple New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful rug...has held up well...had it almost 3 years now.

    Read More
    Lisa A. May 16, 2016
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug and it has given my "so-so" family room the " wow factor.

    Read More
    mjoycerd April 4, 2016
  • Badly Wrinkled
    Verified Purchase

    This rug arrived with several bad wrinkles, actually creases in the jute backing. Too severe to vacuum out or to eventually relax away. Returned. Wouldve kept it if not for this.

    Read More
    Sipea December 25, 2015
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is mostly as it appears on the website. The colors are not as deep as pictured, but still worked for me. The good news is that the white is more off white which works out perfectly.

    Read More
    Lisa D. August 15, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Color is true. It is luxurious and beautiful. Easy to vacuum and looks like a million bucks!

    Read More
    cherid13stories May 12, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new rug. The colors are vibrant and the texture is soft.

    Read More
    Lori D. April 29, 2015
  • linda
    Verified Purchase

    what perfect colors. very happy with it

    Read More
    1942linda February 13, 2015
  • Alliyah Handmade Classic Purple New Zealand Blend
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful. Eye catching and matches well with my green dining room walls. I only said I would not recommend to a friend, because I don't want them to have what I have. I'm now looking at another rug which is purple and beautiful. Overstock has the most different things. Good Job Overstock.

    Read More
    apeace53 April 24, 2014
  • Beautiful contemporary rug.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug sets the tone for my mid century design living room.. The quality is great and the price was excellent. It has required a lot of vacuuming, but that was explained in the product information.

    Read More
    srosen48 December 26, 2013
  • Color is amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is thick and color is beautiful. Have not put pad underneath it is not moving around. Have not vacuumed yet.

    Read More
    palloyd175 December 25, 2013
  • Alliyah Handmade Classic
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Lots of compliments and it is good quality

    Read More
    walesplace May 21, 2013
  • A Wonderful Rug:)
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous rug. It definitely pulls together the room.

    Read More
    mcjcoffee December 10, 2012
  • well designed

    I really love this rug for my bedroom it is a beautiful rug and has made my room look more beautiful quality superb and great price too.

    Read More
    nensie December 5, 2012
  • Wavy Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We are pleased with this rug and pleasantly pleased with the price. The green and purple were more pale than the photo. We ended up keeping the rug anyway. It looks fine.

    Read More
    bonnie8a September 23, 2012
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this rug! Was perfect for the space and color was just as pictured!!

    Read More
    cynthiajams September 21, 2012
  • Love this this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. I put it in my bedroom and it's the first thing my feet hit every morning. So soft. And it transformed my bedroom.

    Read More
    hol99 September 19, 2012
  • Great rug and wonderful addition to my room
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It really made my room stand out. Just what I wanted it to do. I needed a very large rug and it completed my expectations to the tee.

    Read More
    jeanmain September 7, 2012
  • Not as bright as you would think.
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely fast shipping. Overstock.com even price matched when I found the rug much cheaper, no hassles. The rug itself is of excellent quality. Aside from the colors being slightly faded looking, I am very happy. Have not been able to find coordinating rugs for the other areas in my home that are in close proximity to the rug- something to consider when purchasing this rug.

    Read More
    melissabsrn August 3, 2012
  • Beautiful Design!!!

    Hi this is a very beautiful rug, I love the colors and softness of the wool. I will definitely suggest this to my friend...

    Read More
    steffenie August 1, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the rug to go in my eggplant color dining room. The rug is thick, beautiful looks marvelous in the room. I could not have found a more perfect rug. Very impressed with the quality. Overstock carries items I have never seen anywhere else. I just love this beautiful rug!

    Read More
    gottogetoutb413 June 26, 2012
Sponsored Links