Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Chocolate Brown New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This wrong is absolutely beautiful. I love it. It met and exceeded my expectations.

    Read More
    Sharon A. April 6, 2016
  • New Zealand wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug...sturdy and the colors are amazing. I would buy another and put it under the dining room table if it is available. This will be in a large living room area off the dining area. Very little shedding and vacuums like a dream. Much more beautiful in person!

    Read More
    pammyjb1 March 7, 2016
  • Bad! Very thick but bad colors!
    Verified Purchase

    Bad purchase ever.returned it! colors are not fresh at all. Very thick but very heavy.

    Read More
    mayurasy March 5, 2014
  • Hot

    we are very happy with this rug.... It is very nice and for such a good price too! I would buy another one if I had a space for it. Great rug.........

    Read More
    queeana August 8, 2013
  • Very very pretty

    I'm very happy with my new rug. It's all that I thought it would be & more. And the speed in eich I received it was fantastic.

    Read More
    stacycutiepie May 1, 2013
  • Georgeous Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. It is thick, textured, minimal shedding which is expected with new rug. A great price for a beautiful product

    Read More
    deedee19996 December 27, 2012
  • well designed

    Ordered this carpet (along with another 5X8) and am in love with the design and colors. Just what I wanted, I was surprised at the thickness of the pile when it was delivered. It is a very heavy rug and will last a long, long time! And, yes, people - it is shedding! But it DID come with a flyer mentioning that as well. I have vacuumed it a few times in the week it was delivered and I did get a lot of the shed fibers into the vacuum. And this is what's to be expected for a while. That, to me, is no problem. The manufacturer (and the reviewers) said that it would stop shedding after a few weeks and I feel it well worth the extra vacuuming in the meantime. The design is unique and the colors wonderfully accented. I call it my "O" rug, because of the design. The colors are pretty "spot on" from what I saw on my computer to it's actual colors. So glad I bought this!

    Read More
    12545454 June 26, 2012
  • Phenomenal

    love the rug. The color and design are better in person. The quality is ok but great for its value

    Read More
    desian January 19, 2012
  • Great Rug at a Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second wool area rug I have purchased at Overstock. I am very happy with the quality and the colors. It does shed quite a bit, but this is expected with wool and it will lessen over time as my first rug did. The rug is beautiful in my living room, and feels great to walk on. I bought a 1/4" pad to go under it, and feels like I'm walking on clouds! Great rug, great pad, and the usual fast shipping from Overstock!

    Read More
    djaco December 20, 2011
  • don't waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    I've purchased two of them and I wish I haven't done that.I wanted to buy wool rugs,so I did just didn't realize for that prize I couldn't get anything decent.They're shedding a lot.I have to vacuum them every day.It says on the label they may shed several months! If I knew that I wouldn't buy them.

    Read More
    yvonne0 December 8, 2011
Sponsored Links