Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Cherry Tomato New Zealand Blend Wool Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Purchase...
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is absolutely beautiful! The colors are vibrant and accurate; the weight is heavy; and the woven sculpture is well done.

    Read More
    OstkUser268522 July 21, 2016
  • Exactly the color I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried the color wouldn't be right. I also expected it to take forever to get it and it didn't take long at all. Maybe 3 days. The color is perfect! It does shed, a lot. However, in the instructions you get with it it explains that it is supposed to do this the first few times you vacuum. After I vacuumed it, it was even softer! Great price for a great item.

    Read More
    Kelly M. April 13, 2016
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Rug!!!! but it sheds like crazy!!!!!

    Read More
    TigerJoe February 18, 2016
  • SHED BAD!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Shed horrible the entire time I owned it orange fibers EVERYWHERE!!!

    Read More
    Amber S. November 8, 2015
  • It sheds a lot. I am vacuuming every day
    Verified Purchase

    The color and feel is great! But it sheds a lot. I wish I had returned it on time and bought a better one for this price. It sheds a lot and the minute fabric is carried over to the other rooms with the kids stuff. I am not too happy with this purchase

    Read More
    keerthika U. September 21, 2015
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this rug in my formal living room. I like the feel and the design. it also adds a nice pop of color. I have had it for 3 weeks and have not had any shedding problems. I only vacuumed once the first day, but then, we rarely use the room.

    Read More
    Clementina S. May 7, 2015
  • Gorgous!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is in beach decor and it is beautiful. The only con is it sheds for a while.

    Read More
    maashops April 24, 2015
  • alliyah cherry tomatoe rug
    Verified Purchase

    Received yesterday and cannot stop staring at it! This rug is just GORG! The color (to me) is a bright vibrant tangerine color with beautiful creamy or off white detail..Just like another reviewer said, almost like the 50/50 ice cream bars..This is not a gaudy rug by any means, this is pure class, elegant, thick, very well made and true to the color shown on the screen..This is one of those."wowwwww" rugs..I put it under my dining room table, and I paired it with the Savihiah Boho starburst rug that has the same shade of orange in it..since my floor plan is an open one, I needed my rugs to "gel" with each other..This did the job perfectly! If your looking for a quality rug to bring some POP to your room, I promise, you won't regret buying this..Thrilled and soooooo in love ..I say..buy it!!!

    Read More
    Susan P. March 6, 2015
  • Good look, poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    bought this rug couple months ago and every time I vacuum it lets just say my vacuum canister is orange and If I don't you'll little orange balls. Its a very heavy rug though....

    Read More
    triniangel May 19, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It matches my dining room and accessories beautifully. It is very thick and durable. It would look great in any room and you can dress it up on down depending on what look you want to achieve.

    Read More
    jojooutlaw January 28, 2014
  • Amazing Rug

    I received this rug 2 days ago and for one, I was blown away by how fast the shipping was! 3 days! I was hesitant to buy it at first, because the smaller one was sold out but I purchased the larger one because I loved the design so much. Boy, am I glad I bought the 8x10! very satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    kimkashi February 7, 2013
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this rug and am pleased with the quality and accuracy of the color from the website. I really decided to buy it after reading the other reviews. I was hesitant because I purchased a rug on overstock 2 years ago that had a horrible odor that would not go away. It has something to do with the glue used but this rug does not appear to have that problem at all. It is a great price for an 8x10 and I'm happy I purchased it. It was also delivered in 4 days. Only reason I did not give an excellent is because the orange was slightly brighter than it looked online.

    Read More
    nbbev January 30, 2013
  • Beautiful Design!!!

    It is a gorgeous rug! I'm very pleased with this purchase. It does shed a bit.

    Read More
    juhan January 28, 2013
  • Very good quality!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is excellent, thick rug and feels so good to feet! I put it with two beige club chairs and it looked really good in my bedroom. Rug is very heavy and no shedding problem. Very happy with this rug and received many compliments.

    Read More
    denville November 25, 2012
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    what an awesome rug for the price ...its is plush and beautiful colors ...gave the dining area the much need punch of color and elegance ..love it !

    Read More
    sharemydreamz November 9, 2012
  • a true choice.

    The rug is of excellent quality and looks great exactly what I ordered. Very fast shipping as well. Thanks Overstock, very pleased!!!

    Read More
    faizain October 8, 2012
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful rug. High quality and very cushy under feet. Thanks O.co

    Read More
    nfatema September 26, 2012
  • Beautiful rug, expensive looking!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug, very well made. It looks much more expensive than the actual cost. I have bought many rugs from Overstock and local Carpet/Rug dealers and this is my favorite. It doesn't shed fibers very much so rarely needs vacuumed. Lays well once unrolled. It is VERY heavy, so it took my husband and I both to place it and unroll it.

    Read More
    kjwvu August 10, 2012
  • fantastic

    I wanted an unique rug to go under my triangle dining table. Saw this rug on here and the first thing that got my attention is the color patterns because it goes perfectly with my color scheme. The order process was simple and cheap, and the delivery of my rug was fast. When I received my rug it was exactly what it show online. It looks great under my table.

    Read More
    hosai June 20, 2012
  • superbley

    Stellar product at an unbelievable price. Overstock is the best option for rugs if they have what you are looking for.

    Read More
    echivaroli May 7, 2012
Sponsored Links