| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $125.79

Save $22.20 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Caramel, Autumn Leaf, Chipmunk, Brown, and Rust New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is very plush and looks great in my husband's office!

    Read More
    Sandra L. June 13, 2016
  • Karen
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my mother in law she didn't like it o I got it and it looks beautiful

    Read More
    Karen A. April 16, 2016
  • Hearty but shedy
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is made to withstand heavy traffic but still sheds after one year, which makes it look dirty

    Read More
    sal November 3, 2015
  • Colors are not as shown
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is a deep brown with a hint of a lighter brown color. There is absolutely no orange in the rug. When it was vacuumed it filled up an empty vacuum bag indicating there was excessive shedding. It left behind many uneven threads. Not my best purchase from Overstock.

    Read More
    debbiemf August 11, 2015
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, thick rug with rich colors. Used in our foyer and it is so thick we had to shorten the coat closet door.

    Read More
    sleepingbeauty3 July 15, 2015
  • melody c.
    Verified Purchase

    After reading the reviews I wasn't sure about the rug. I got it in 2 days and I was pleased. The colors are not quite as bright as shown, but they are good colors. I get a lot of compliments on it. I do have to vacuum it about twice a week but I like it a lot.

    Read More
    melody c. May 1, 2015
  • Absolutely gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug after returning another that did not work out. I read all of the reviews on this one--and talked to two customer reps-- before buying it. My rug arrived a day earlier than expected--a pleasant surprise--and was well wrapped and in perfect condition. The orange is not as bright as in the picture, but there is a definite burnished orange in the rug. I have a finished concrete floor in the room it is in that almost perfectly matches that orange color. (It is actually good that the orange is not too bright.) The rug is of very good quality; it feels wonderful to walk on. Some reviewers talked about excessive shedding and difficulty removing the manufacturing smell. My rug hardly shed at all. The rug did "gas" off, but it only took an afternoon with the door open to remove the smell. (I am very sensitive to smells, especially chemical ones.) One reviewer said the color of the orange was tan; my rug has several shades of brown next to the orange, but has no tan--which to me would be very light in color. I am very happy with my purchase. Great value for the item.

    Read More
    newstuff4us April 21, 2015
  • Dog owner
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely, thick, heavy rug that doesn't fly around on a tile floor even without a pad under it and two dogs playing on it. Gorgeous rich colors and pattern, however all the yellow Lab has to do is look at it and has white hair all over it. Would have to vacuum it hourly to keep it looking clean, so passed it on to my sister that doesn't have pets. She loves it and it looks great on her wood floor.

    Read More
    yava March 16, 2015
  • Lovely Rug Color Inaccurately Depicted
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely rug. Nice weight. However the picture shows it to have ORANGE swirls and the rug has NO ORANGE WHATSOEVER. It is strictly brown, tans, etc. Still works for us but i was disappointed since we selected if for the pop of orange. If you desire orange don't order.

    Read More
    patrice04 January 23, 2015
  • Constant Shedding

    I've had this rug for 3 months, it is still shedding. It must be vacuumed everyday to maintain a clean look. The rug is shedding so much that we wonder when we will start to see bare spots. As a result, the rugs colors now look dull. I do not recommend this rug!!!!

    Read More
    lynnb53 November 3, 2014
  • Good Quality, Color Darker than Shown
    Verified Purchase

    While the rug is darker than the color shown in the display, the quality is great. The rug is nice looking but like any hand woven rug it sheds a lot until fibers settle. Color was the only issue but I am keeping the rug due to great quality.

    Read More
    lynda624 October 8, 2014
  • Yes it sheds, but it's gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous rug. It does shed and the colors are not as loud as in the picture, but it makes a statement and we love it! It looks great with our sage sofas. It is on our tile floor and doesn't slide at all.

    Read More
    cathyds April 27, 2014
  • Queenly Made

    Great rug, good quality, excellent color quality (beige, not grey as you may have interpretted). Quite thick and lush. This was a surprise to me and consequently makes it difficult in front of doors that you open often. Other than the thickness being more than I prefer I am happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    dwesq December 5, 2012
  • Nicely Made!!!!

    I love this rug! It is a beautiful accent to my newly renovated and painted living room. The colors seem true to the photo. My dogs enjoy laying on it and dirty paw prints cleaned up easily with a gentle spray on carpet cleaner. I am concerned that over time, the wool may peel if my dogs continue to lay on it but so far that hasn't been a problem in the 2 weeks I have had the rug.

    Read More
    brbra December 5, 2012
  • quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug but WAY darker then picture shows. Was looking for pictured colors, showing 2 shades of an orange. Those colors at best are just two more shades of brown. Last time a returned a rug due to color it cost over $25 to return. The rugs looks nice but too expensive to return. Every rug I have bought from overstock is way darker then pictured. Maybe they need to adjust the lighting while taking a photo to display.

    Read More
    mollyok November 17, 2012
  • Queenly Made

    This rug is just perfect for my small living room. It covers up most of the wood for a cozy feel. Its super soft and the colors pop a little but are just neutral enough to match everything!

    Read More
    ibaad November 15, 2012
  • a true choice.

    I love this rug. It is the perfect choice for my office. The colors were true from the picture. Excellent quality at a great price. Shipping was extraordinarily fast and especially since I ordered the rug during the peak holiday period.

    Read More
    desian October 10, 2012
  • happy received

    I ordered four rugs from OS and this wasn't my first time shopping with them. Truly I am satisfied with the quality as well as the customer service. I am impressed and shall shop all my house rugs from them.

    Read More
    qteesha October 3, 2012
  • Just lovely

    I wasn't sure it would look as elegant as it does but liked the idea of purchasing a rug at a great price too. All my friends and family could not believe the way ti changed the look of my entire living room. I am so tempted to purchase another one for my bedroom as well. Thanks Overstock

    Read More
    nuamerica September 20, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kevin m. January 24, 2017
Sponsored Links