Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Caramel, Autumn Leaf, Chipmunk, Brown, and Rust New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Color of rug
    Verified Purchase

    There was none of the rust color in my rug it was all brown so I returned it. I would have liked if color was as pictured

    Read More
    Tawnf July 21, 2017
  • 4x6 rug
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug for my husband's home office. He loves it. It is a high quality wool. It does shed, but that is to be expected of most wool rugs.

    Read More
    Diane S. March 30, 2017
  • Quality Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This area rug has numerous shades of color but a high powered light must have been used when the photo was taken. The quality is great but if you are thinking about purchasing one with the same description in a different size beware because the dye lot shade will not match. I considered returning but have decided to keep it.

    Read More
    OstkUser260686 June 5, 2016
  • Home owner
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is of high quality and the colors look exactly like the picture. After getting this rug we ordered another on larger.

    Read More
    Gregory M. April 19, 2016
  • Excellent Choice
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this carpet and it is wonderful. Just wish I had ordered a bigger size. Material is perfect and colors matched everything in my living room.

    Read More
    Cynthia G. March 29, 2016
  • Hand woven wonderful !
    Verified Purchase

    Sheer elegance ! The quality and craftsmanship is incredible. Everything the other reviews had said were true. We are extremely pleased and already recommend to family and friends. Yes the colors are a bit darker but add to the richness as it accents our hickory floors.....

    Read More
    Nicole P. February 29, 2016
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    Looks way better in person

    Read More
    football23 January 16, 2016
  • beautiful and high quality
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful and high quality

    Read More
    Thuan L. September 13, 2015
  • 4 x 6 Alliyah area rug
    Verified Purchase

    We love this rug. It's very plush, very thick, and soft to walk on. Love the color too!

    Read More
    Zona H. September 2, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I think this rug was made just for me! Not only are the colors perfectly matched to my decor but the quality is much better then expected! Very dense, high quality carpet. Love it!

    Read More
    Danice K. July 24, 2015
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    would have liked to be a little slimmer, but was ok. Love the colors. Looks great in room. Also got same rug in 8x8 round. Needed this rug for doorway.

    Read More
    nashie24 June 25, 2015
  • Satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    So beautiful...so happy we ordered this rug. Looks great in my husbands office. Nicely padded and so soft to walk on!!

    Read More
    Judy H. May 28, 2015
  • well designed

    This is absolute hands down the most gorgeous rug I have ever seen! Simply incredible. After reading the other reviews I expected it to be pretty but I had no idea. It has finally given my front room the look I have been wanting. I have tall 16' ceilings and lots of windows but little light due to so many trees. I wanted to brighten up and soften up the cave-like room. The color is true. I read the other reviews and people said it shed. They must have fixed the problem because I haven't even got one small piece of lint off of it. I also moved my furniture around and scooted it across the rug - no problems at all. Maybe I got lucky. I love the carving. They give it depth and dimension. I just can't say enough. I also received it in 2 days! It still says shipment "pending" on my confirmation. This is my first experience with overstock and I have already started surfing to try to find more great stuff. I just ordered an abstract painting to go with the rug. Do not hesitate on ordering this. You truly will not be sorry.

    Read More
    wfiona June 3, 2013
  • terrible quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very cheap carpet, the description does not explain that it is made of very poor quality wool and looks very bad. Every day new pieces of plastic and grasses or thorns "emerge" from the wool and I pick them out. Even after a daily vacuum there are pieces of trash in the carpet. DO NOT EXPECT A REAL WOVEN rug, this is made by cutting or shaving the loops and they shed permanently. THERE IS A REASON THIS IS SO CHEAP!

    Read More
    pamala2 May 27, 2013
  • pleasing on the eye
    Verified Purchase

    We recently remodeled and put down copper colored bamboo flooring, this rug looks like it was made to go with the floor. As others have stated it does shed alot when vacuumed.. But I love the colors in the rug and wouldn't change a thing . I also got the matching hall rugs and they are just as nice. I have two orange cats that enjoy lounging on the rugs. The hair does stick and show up but a quick swipe of the vacuum a few times a week and they are gorgeous again

    Read More
    raebub November 15, 2012
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rug. The quality and colors are very good. I wanted to also purchase the runner for my french doors but the height of the rug didn't allow the doors to open. Darn.

    Read More
    tc4dogs November 10, 2012
  • good quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive, thick, good-quality rug. It has instructions on caring for a wool rug, which I appreciated. Recommend it!

    Read More
    mudslide53 November 9, 2012
  • Darker than shown & it Sheds

    Really disappointed in this rug. To start, it is way darker than pictured. That I can live with, but it also sheds... a lot. I know some shedding is normal, but this is ridiculous. It actually has to be vacuumed every day and still looks like we have a hairy dog living in the house. Wishing we had returned it when we saw the color, but it's too late now.

    Read More
    roni758 November 7, 2012
  • Color does not match online Picture!!

    Wasted my money. Stuck with a rug that I can't use. I'll be more cautious with Overstock purchases from now on. I've been ripped off!!

    Read More
    othrllo September 18, 2012
  • Beautiful, rich looking rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. It's very rich looking and works perfectly with my newly remodeled living room.

    Read More
    tiramisufc16 August 14, 2012